Contact Us  
Address:
1888 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin  KY  40701  US
LAT: 36.920035 LONG: -84.12745
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (606) 526-1400 Fax: +1 (606) 526-0974

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Corbin, KY

http://www.countryinns.com/corbin-hotel-ky-40701/kycorbin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 138 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Corbin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Corbin, KY Hotel Hotel in Corbin, KY Corbin Accommodations Accommodations in Corbin, KY Hotel Room in Corbin
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Corbin GuestRoomDouble drywall work vent cracked tile screws in sink

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • KAREN H
    Sand Lake MI, United States
    “Nasty Weather Brings out the Best”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The roads were unpredictable as it was raining very hard and in many spots there were puddles nearly crossing the road.. It was hard to see them, and it was beginning to get foggy. Winds earlier had even put trees across parts of the roadway. I decided with prodding from hubby via phone that it would be wise to stop much sooner in the day than planned. Bad weather took me to a great location with excellent facilities and a wonderfully understanding staff, especially the desk clerk. The overnight was comfortable with a good restaurant within walking distance, in better weather, and the morning meal provided was well prepared and had many choices, not just sugary snacks, rolls and coffee. Everyone was friendly, including the others who made the same choice to get off the road at the same location. Everyone seemed very pleased with their choice.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shorty9294
    Rochester, New York
    “Very Cozy & Comfortable Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family (four of us) stayed at this hotel after our flight home was cancelled in Atlanta, GA. Due to a snowstorm hitting the East Coast and North we were rescheduled for a flight two days later. Absolutely no hotels in all of Atlanta had rooms available so we rented a car at 11pm and started driving north on I-75. After 5 hours of driving in the dark we needed a place to sleep and recharge for the remaining 10 hour drive home. The man at the front desk was extremely kind to us as we checked in at 4am. The lobby is very nice and cozy with a fireplace, bookcases, and comfortable couches. The rooms were clean and had comfortable beds. They offer a free hot breakfast in the morning and it was one of the best I've had at a hotel. Every employee we met here was very kind. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mike N
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at other hotels in the Corbin area when visiting family. This was my favorite. Clean hotel, clean rooms. Comfortable bed, ok flat screen TV. Rooms show a little wear in spots, but everything worked well. Amazing breakfast buffet. They served real scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon and biscuits with gravy, as well as make your own waffle and multiple cold breakfast items. Friendly, attentive service at checkin and throughout our stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISCORB25, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Corbin, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    01/28/2015 Dear Guest Mike N, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Corbin lication. We look forward to see you on your next visit. We are glad that you made your choice to stay at our location when in Corbin,KY We will keep our same great service each day for all our guests. Sincerely Sudhir Patel(GM)
  • KEITH M
    Coatesville, United States
    “Excellence again”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the 3rd different Country Inn we've stayed at in the past year. We checked in very late and desk clerk was very helpful in finding us a late night restaurant. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and roomy. When we checked out the desk clerk talked us into having complimentary breakfast. With only a little time left the food was plentiful and still good and hot. Coffee was EXCELLENT.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISCORB25, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Corbin, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    01/30/2015 Dear Guest Mr. Mullens K, We are really grateful to you for your positive comments for Country Brand and also our location. We thank you very much and appreciate your comments. We will hope to see and serve you again. Sincerely Sudhir Patel(GM)
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.