Contact Us  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville,  Iowa  52241  US
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 167 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 18 hotels in Coralville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Coralville Accommodations Coralville, Iowa Hotel's Lobby King Hotel Room in Coralville, IA Coralville Suites Coralville Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Coralville  GuestRoomKing Bunny rabbits need comfortable accommodations too The room Here's your Sign CountryInn&Suites Coralville  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shawn P
    Des Moines, United States
    “Filthy floor, Filthy tub, rude people.”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nothing positive to say, room was not cleaned, all ice machines were broken, workers didn't care. Walks weren't shoveled, parking lot was slick, room was not ready. Ruined my birthday. Wouldn't stay her again and would not recommend anyone else do so either, have never given a poor review in 20 years.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Heather Crow Assistant General Manager Country Inn and Suites 319-545-8464
  • Constance G
    Grinnell, United States
    “Convenient and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love staying at Country Inns & Suites. They provide consistent services no matter where I stay. This location is no exception. Staff always very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Price is just right.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you our way.
  • journeylover
    Cedar Falls
    “Good value”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We got the whirlpool suite after driving in a winter storm. great room at a great price. Convenient location to shopping, restaurants and easy access off the interstate. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.