Contact Us  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville,  Iowa  52241  US
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 180 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Coralville Accommodations Coralville, Iowa Hotel's Lobby King Hotel Room in Coralville, IA Coralville Suites Coralville Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Coralville  GuestRoomKing Bunny rabbits need comfortable accommodations too The room Here's your Sign CountryInn&Suites Coralville  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Judy J
    Kirksville
    “Affordable and good location”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I did not have a reservation, but got a nice room and an affordable price. I was located close to shopping and food options. The staff was friendly and accomodating. I prefer their breakfast too all carbohydrates that other facilities usually provide.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary continental breakfast! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you this way.
  • Angela S
    Dubuque, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed in a queen suite which was plenty big enough for six people. The beds were very comfortable and the kids didn't seem to mind the pull out sofa. The room also stayed very quiet. The room itself was clean and the pool area was clean, which I have sometimes found lacking in other hotels. The main lobby area maybe could have used a little vacuuming, but otherwise seemed good. The breakfast was also decent and everyone was able to find something they liked.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review of our property. Its great to hear from our valued you customers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again for choosing Country Inn and Suites.
  • Kirk F
    Lindstrom
    “A break on the way home”
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is close to I-80/27/218, Costco, and Culver's. A good night's sleep followed by a warm breakfast including oatmeal and green tea. A smaller Country Inns/Suites while it is so easy to find with Culver's 30 yards away and Costco a half mile down the road.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review of our property. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.