Contact Us  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville,  Iowa  52241  US
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 18 hotels in Coralville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Coralville Accommodations Coralville, Iowa Hotel's Lobby King Hotel Room in Coralville, IA Coralville Suites Coralville Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Coralville  GuestRoomKing Bunny rabbits need comfortable accommodations too The room Here's your Sign CountryInn&Suites Coralville  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • journeylover
    Cedar Falls
    “Good value”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We got the whirlpool suite after driving in a winter storm. great room at a great price. Convenient location to shopping, restaurants and easy access off the interstate. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Missy M
    Des Moines, United States
    “Great Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Girls shopping weekend was great thanks to Country Inn & Suites. This was a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast options. I was recognized as a Club Carlson member with snacks and water, great perk.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your girls weekend shopping spree . We are also so glad you enjoyed your Club Carlson membership welcome gift. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you this way.
  • Scott Z
    iowa city, United States
    “good stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice hotel good location 5th time I have stayed and will stay again. right off the interstate, decent pool, small but ample fitness center, and most important is freindly staff. hotel is clean enough for me and I am kinda picky. breakfast is decent, saved having to stop, coffee is hot!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn52241, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and keep coming back!. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.