Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
155 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids  MN  55433  USA
LAT: 45.13811 LONG: -93.27106
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 780-3797 Fax: +1 (763) 780-8958

Email:
cx_crmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/coon-rapids-hotel-mn-55433/usacrmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 74 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Coon Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, MN Hotel's Welcoming Lobby in Coon Rapids Hotel with Indoor Pool near Blaine, MN Blaine Area Hotel's Fitness Center Blaine Area Hotel's Breakfast Area
Traveler Photos
Welcome Bathroom wall and floor Parlor Suites Pool and Spa 2 Queen Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lynn S
    Dalbo, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here during a snow storm. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I felt very welcome and at home the minute I arrived at the hotel to check in. I was upgraded to a two room suite for the same price. the room was very nice, clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Oana S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay during the snow storm! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Angala J
    Coon Rapids, United States
    “Home away from home!”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very inviting and relaxing décor--fireplace in lobby, art/pictures on walls done tastefully. Suites were spacious, beds fabulous--very comfortable. Even though we were with 5 teen girls, the hotel was quiet and relaxing. The girls had a FAB time. This really did feel like home away from home. THANK YOU!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Oana S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that the suites were a great fit for the girls and everything felt like home away from home! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Laurel M
    foxboro, United States
    “Nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    for the price it was all around a great stay bed is a bit too hard for me breakfast was great, with plenty of options to choose from room was clean internet was a bit slower then what I am used to, but adequate fitness center could be a bit bigger with more options the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable with how to get places and information about the hotel
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Oana S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next stay.
  • fruggyrock
    Sussex, Wisconsin
    “A Lovely Oasis”
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Inn was clean and provided a welcoming touch as well as professionalism. The beds and pillows were plush and comfortable, with in room coffee pot, microwave and fridge. Wifi was easy to access. Comfort items and a great variety of vending snack food and drinks were at hand with a lovely complimentary hot/cold breakfast in the morning - service was excellent.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.