Contact Us  
Address:
155 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids  MN  55433  USA
LAT: 45.13811 LONG: -93.27106
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 780-3797 Fax: +1 (763) 780-8958

Email:
cx_crmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/coon-rapids-hotel-mn-55433/usacrmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 46 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Coon Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    4
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    13

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, MN Inviting Hotels in Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Hotel's Standard Guest Room Hotel's Standard King Room near Blaine, MN Suites in the Blaine, MN Area
Traveler Photos
Bathroom wall and floor Welcome Parlor Suites Pool and Spa 2 Queen Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Charles M
    Fargo, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a quick business trip. Hotel was very clean and check in was quick and easy. I was given a very and comfortable room and had nice meal at the attached resturant. I will staying here again when I come back in a few weeks
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leslie J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • higgs64
    coon rapids,mn
    “Pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this location a few times when visiting family. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Room was very clean.Only slight complaint is the poor lighting in the sofa and table area of the parlour area. The front desk people are always pleasant and friendly. On this last visit, it had snowed the night before and we did not have a snowbrush/scraper with us. they were able to provide us with one so we could clear off our truck,which made my husband very happy.We will gladly stay at this location again!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leslie J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Joseph M
    Cambridge, United States
    “great stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel due to its value, and the willingness of the front end staff to work on the price. I stayed at the Country Inn for more than 30 days. The room was nice and comfortable Ice machine on each floor. I really enjoyed the breakfast each morning. Staff was nice.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leslie J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Coon Rapids, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay Santa. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.