Contact Us  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  Georgia  30012  US
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Conyers Reception Desk at This Conyers, GA Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in Conyers, Georgia Heated Indoor Pool at Hotel in Conyers, GA Hotel in Conyers with Complimentary Breakfast
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Conyers  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Conyers  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Conyers  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Conyers  Suite CountryInn&Suites Conyers  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeff N
    Orlando, United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was amazing and the bed was comfortable. The TV and internet wasn't up to par and I couldn't get a good signal for either one. The breakfast was good but needed to be refreshed more frequently to satisfy the amount of guests.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Jeff, We truly appreciated the business and feed back. I know the TV cable and high speed internet is critical to all our guest. We have invested to provide this service efficiently. However, I am relying this service thru a vendor- Comcast. That day Comcast informed us that their system will be down until 2:00 AM. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Both system were restored same day and hotel equipment s were fine. Continuous improvements in technology and services is the only way for our success. We would like you to choose Country Inn & Suites on your next business trip.
  • Dawn L
    Adairsville, United States
    “Great little place”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel b/c we were doing a 5K in the area. The room was cozy, the breakfast had a nice selection of options. I tend to eat healthy and my hubby not so much. We both were able to find breakfast options to please us. The highlight was the pool. We have twin two year olds. This was their favorite part. It was really nice to soak and relax our muscles too.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2015
    Dear Dawn L, We the staff at Country Inn & Suites thank you for your memorable stay and feed back. I am glade you and your child enjoy -" Be our Guest breakfast" and the hot pool and spa. We are closed to Atlanta and Augusta Master golf area, our location has many good restaurants and shopping center in one mile only. Our staff is trained to assist guest with hotel and surrounding. We loved to see you again on your next trip.
  • Oreal B
    Decatur, United States
    “Great stay experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was great. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The customer service was excellent. Everything was clean and smelled fresh. I would recommend my family and friends to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Oreal B., I am glade to hear in your feed back " Great Stay Experience" You have describe to all my future guest. My staff is very eager to serve our guest need. Please visit us again on your next trip. Thank you.
  • Misty C
    Lafayette, United States
    “Great place to stay!!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great experience and will stay there again when we are back in town for another softball tournament!! The hotel was very clean, quiet, great location with popular restaurants within walking distance. It was easy to find and just off the interstate. Wal-mart is across the street for convienence and they also have a great pool/hot tub! I would recommend it for sure!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Misty, Thank you for your stay and feed back. My staff work very hard to get a compliments. I am so glade to hear you had fantastic memorable stay. You enjoyed the surrounding area that complements your stay and your team. I have shared the feed back with my staff and you have inspired the team to do best for all guest.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.