Contact Us  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  Georgia  30012  US
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 92 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Conyers Reception Desk at This Conyers, GA Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in Conyers, Georgia Heated Indoor Pool at Hotel in Conyers, GA Hotel in Conyers with Complimentary Breakfast
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Conyers  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Conyers  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Conyers  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Conyers  Suite CountryInn&Suites Conyers  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Oreal B
    Decatur, United States
    “Great stay experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was great. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The customer service was excellent. Everything was clean and smelled fresh. I would recommend my family and friends to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Oreal B., I am glade to hear in your feed back " Great Stay Experience" You have describe to all my future guest. My staff is very eager to serve our guest need. Please visit us again on your next trip. Thank you.
  • Misty C
    Lafayette, United States
    “Great place to stay!!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great experience and will stay there again when we are back in town for another softball tournament!! The hotel was very clean, quiet, great location with popular restaurants within walking distance. It was easy to find and just off the interstate. Wal-mart is across the street for convienence and they also have a great pool/hot tub! I would recommend it for sure!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Misty, Thank you for your stay and feed back. My staff work very hard to get a compliments. I am so glade to hear you had fantastic memorable stay. You enjoyed the surrounding area that complements your stay and your team. I have shared the feed back with my staff and you have inspired the team to do best for all guest.
  • GWENDOLYN S
    Baltimore, United States
    “Sufficient”
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean the staff were courteous. The breakfast was disappointing. I would have like to see more variety and quanity. There should be a kitchen staff there to keep things plentiful and to take the stress off the front desk staff. It is too much for them to do it all.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Dear Ms. Gwendolyn, We appreciated the business and feed back you provided. Your breakfast concern is well received. We have breakfast host available all seven days during breakfast hours. Breakfast is very critical part of guest stay and we are following our menu and daily we post what will be served in the morning. We have plenty of food to serve, but we will have to stick to the menu. If we serve all items everyday, many items will be wasteful, as any open items can not be used. We are constantly improving based on our guest feed back. We are waiting for your next visit.
  • 754williet
    “Trip To Conyers, Ga.”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My entire stay at this Country Inn and Suites was fantastic from the start thru the end. I have already recommended this hotel to many of my friends who will be in the area soon. The location is convenient to the interstate, restaurant and other businesses. My room exceeded my expectations.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Dear Mr. 754Willie, Thank you very much for staying with us and the feedback response. I am glade to hear, you had memorable experience and you are sharing with all your associates and friends. I have shared your response with my staff to inspire them and to excel in all services they provide to all guest. Please plan your trip and see us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.