Contact Us  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  Georgia  30012  US
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 76 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Conyers Reception Desk at Conyers, GA hotel King Room at Hotel in Conyers, Georgia Queen Room at Conyers Lodging Two Room Suite at Conyers, GA Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Conyers  GuestRoomDbl dirty fridge and it didnt woek properly Another towel with pubic hair!! What appears to be pubic hair!! Gross! This was normal...stained towels.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • SteveNet
    Columbia, TN
    “Mediocure”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Chicklet sized pillows like 14" x 14" I've never seen that before way too small. Bed was comfortable, Tv way too small and low to the floor for comfortable viewing. Room showing it's age, old rug, and paint. Breakfast just a step above donuts and coffee. Bland fake eggs from a container, biscuit gravy like wallpaper paste and tasteless. Biscuits put out 1 hr after breakfast started. Desk staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amber H
    Tampa Bay, United States
    “great stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Robert , Kim, and Stacy are incredible employees. All employees are very professional. The hotel is very clean and the staff make you feel like your home away from home. The breakfast is good for it being free. very kept up. The hotel is in a great location . Their are several restaurants in the area. Cookies are made which is a great touch. I would def stay at this hotel again and recommend my family and friends. Thank you again for such a great stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Amber H, We appreciated your business and feed back on the hotel and the staff. I am very please to hear from a guest who recognized my staff with their name. I have shared the feed back to the individuals and I can see from their face, you have inspired them to go beyond their duty in service for the incoming guest. Your feed back is very essential for our continued success and future improvements. We are looking forward to see you back on your next trip to Conyers.
  • Margaret H
    williston, United States
    “would not advise a stay at this place”
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very dirty room..would not reccomend this room for a clean family..if you are with a party of drunks it would be fine..but certainly would not take small chidren to this place..the breakfast was ok ..not gourmet but ok
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear Ms. Margaret, Thanks you for your stay and feedback. We welcome all constructive criticism, as it helps us to get better. We have discus the issue with all our house keeping staff to ensure consistency and comfortable stay for our guest. We want you to comeback and stay with us on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.