Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  Georgia  30012  US
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 144 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Conyers Reception Desk at This Conyers, GA Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in Conyers, Georgia Heated Indoor Pool at Hotel in Conyers, GA Hotel in Conyers with Complimentary Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Tub old stains Old stained furnature SHeets had something on them, and a hole in it. Wall stains

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Angela T
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “I Loved that side of the Country.”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay at Country Inn & Suites Conyers was excellent. The front desk staff had excellent customer service.. The atmosphere of the room was comfortable, it made my sleep that much better. The kitchen staff was kind and courteous. I will stay here again and again I loved that side of the country.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Ms. Angela, We appreciated your stay and the feed back to my staff. I am glade to hear your memorable stay and you enjoyed the services my staff provide you during your stay. I have shared your comments with my staff and you have up lifted their service culture and attitude to serve all guest with pride. Please plan and see us soon.
  • Linda B
    Bluffton, United States
    “Average stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not in our room much so it was ok for just sleeping in. A little outdated but clean. Service was standard and the breakfast was good but a little unorganized. Construction was going on at the entrance and the parking was limited. Oh pillows are small and square. We felt the cleaning crew did a great job and went above to insure our room was in very clean condition.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Ms. Linda B, Thank you for the business and the feed back. Your concern on any items of the room or service is critcal in making my business successful. Please plan to visit us on your next trip.
  • Dwight S
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Conyers Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The manager and one staff member are need to seek another line of work. The hotel is old and not clean. The majority of the staff were great. The coffee tastes old and stale. The owner is cutting corners and not putting money into the hotel
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2016
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We are working diligently to resolve these sorts of problems so future guests do not experience similar disappointments. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.