Contact Us  
Address:
750 Amity Road
Conway  AR  72032  US
LAT: 35.088372 LONG: -92.41564
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 932-0500 Fax: +1 (501) 932-0501

Email:
cx_coar@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/conway-hotel-ar-72032/arconway

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 223 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Conway
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    166
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Conway, AR Accommodations Conway Hotel's Lobby Conway Hotel Rooms Conway, Arkansas Hotel's Standard King Room Suite at Conway, AR Hotel
Traveler Photos
Whirlpool Suite Exterior Day Honeymoon Jaccuzzi Suite Another living area pic with desk/fridge/microwave. Another bedroom pic.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeffrey A
    Gillette, United States
    “Great place to stay in Conway”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent, clean facility with friendly staff. Easy access to interstate and shopping. Fairly quiet location. Breakfast was good, as would be expected from Country Inns and Suites. Cookies each night when returned from the day's activities. No complaints.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, convenient (easy access to interstate and shopping), and hospitable (friendly staff) experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
  • RealtoRhonda
    Conway
    “10:33a 04.18.2015”
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean and we were pleased with our stay. Only negative was we were not asked to join the reward program the first time we stayed, so we did not get credit for the following two stays since we weren't asked to join until the third stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am very sorry to hear of the miscommunication and inconveniences that you experienced regarding joining the reward program. We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
  • Tammy B
    Greenwood, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Since this is not a brand of hotel I am familiar with, I was hesitant to stay here as I have had some BAD hotel experiences. However, I could not have been more pleased. It met ALL of our needs. My husband and I are on a low carb diet and they had meat and eggs on breakfast buffet- even on the weekdays. My son, who is 23, also came with us and he was very pleased that there was a dividing door between the bed and the pull out sofa and that each room had their own television. The staff was super helpful and most importantly to me- EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN!!!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Your comfort, convenience, and cleanliness are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and amenities such as our pull out sofa and television on each room. We are glad that you, your husband, and son found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.