Contact Us  
Address:
1155 Evans Way Court
Columbus  Ohio  43228  US
LAT: 39.975851 LONG: -83.15346
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 853-1257 Fax: +1 (614) 853-2313

Email:
cx_cwes@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus West, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43228/ohcolumw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 143 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Visit This West Columbus Hotel Columbus Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Spacious Columbus Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Columbus, OH Whirlpool Suites in West Columbus
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites ColumbusWest GuestRoom impressed pool bathroom Cute folded washclothes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Catherine S
    Lenoir City, United States
    “Very clean”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very clean and very well kept. Bathroom was very nice as was the room. Room layout allows privacy for parents away from kids sleeping area. Employees were very helpful giving us directions to where we needed to be. Grounds were planted with colorful flowers!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sean D
    erie, United States
    “good hotel in the area”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nice hotel in a busy area, lots of close restaurants and shops. the parking lot could use some help and the pool was a bit on the cold side. but in general very freindly staff and very clean rooms. the breakfest area was well kept and well stocked. hotel noise was quite, even on a busy 4th of july weekend. i would stay again and tell others to use the hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deborah L
    Finleyville, Pennsylvania
    “Very eye appealing and very clean”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is right off the highway with lots and lots of restaurants and shopping all around! Perkins is almost next door! If you cannot find something to eat there then something is wrong!! For those those that like casinos, the Hollywood Casino is about 4 miles away...clean, huge and really nice! When you enter the hotel it is very clean and appealing to the eye. That's what you expect with the Country Inn and Suites! The person who checked us in was very polite and it went smoothe. Our room was a King Suite with a separate sitting area. It had a leather couch that made into a queen bed, a refrigerator, microwave, 40" flat screen, desk and 2 chairs (big enough to eat dinner for two!) with free WIFI. The WIFI wasn't the strongest, (slightly slow at times even though my computer said it was excellant strength) but it wasn't bad. The bedroom had 2 night stands, a clock radio (with the right time) another 40" flat screen with lots of channels to watch! The bathroom was very clean, toiletries (soaps, shampoo, conditioner and lotion) and had two complete sets of towels. There was a small basket with snacks in it and water that were complementary. A pleasant surprise! I don't know if it is replaced every day as we did not have the hotel clean the room for our two night stay. The walls and floor above seemed a little thin as we could hear walking above, the toilet flush from above and the room next to us...(bathroom side) we could hear the shower, but no other noises except from the doors closing...they were loud. Over all We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again!!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Earl T
    United States
    “Nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very happy with our one night stay. If we had been here longer, we would have tried out the pool and fitness center. The hotel was a little hard to find since it hides behind the Best Western, but the location, right off the main highway was perfect. We were there to visit family nearby and would use this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.