Contact Us  
Address:
2900 Airport Drive
Columbus  Ohio  43219  USA
LAT: 40.000154 LONG: -82.93154
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 478-2900 Fax: +1 (614) 478-2900

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43219/ohcolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 146 traveler reviews
Ranked #71 of 141 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Columbus Airport Hotel Inviting Lobby at Lodging in Columbus King Suite in Columbus, OH
Traveler Photos
Hotel at Sunset Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport Exterior Photo / Entrance Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Milinda T K
    Columbus, United States
    “Poorly Kept!”
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a poorly maintained property. The first room I was checked into had either thick globs of dirt or thick mold oozing from the air conditioning vent on the wall. After notifying the staff I was given a second room which had toothpaste splatter from the previous occupant on the mirror. The elevator was very dirty. The carpet of the establishment is heavily worn and in need of some serious cleaning. I cancelled the remaining two nights of my reservations and checkout the next morning. Fortunately, I was able to snag a clean hotel room near the airport.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kyguy2020, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our property. All feedback is good feedback, as it helps us to improve overall guest experience at our property. I have made sure my Director of housekeeping was informed about your concerns and we have put a plan into action to make sure that the issues you experienced during your stay with us won't occur again in the future. Please call me directly should you have any questions. Zachariah Blackburn, Assistant General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH T/F (614) 478-2900 | zachariah.blackburn@pillarhotels.com
  • Maude S
    Greensboro, United States
    “Nice place close to the airport”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is close to the airport. For me this is grate because the location that I come for is just 5 minutes from the hotel. It make my trip easy to and from the hotel. It is clean. The staff is polite. They do have a breakfast. Gluten free should be added. There are some places to eat that are close. Some restaurants you can walk to.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kyguy2020, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2015
    Thank you for the great review! I've made sure my staff has seen it, and they are just as pleased as I am that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back with us the next time you are in town! Zachariah Blackburn, Assistant General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH T/F (614) 478-2900 | zachariah.blackburn@pillarhotels.com
  • deborahbV2920MH
    “The comfort of home away from home.”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As I was in the area visiting family, it was very nice to come back to such a relaxing and comfortable room.I have stayed here in the past so I knew this was an excellent place to stay again and when I come back, I will stay here again. Very convenient to where I needed to be.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dan R
    Toledo, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Coudent have ask for more. clean friendly great staff,great location. rooms were very clean, free breakfast was outstanding. when ask for directions to our venue,the staff was very knowledgeable and gave great directions!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.