Contact Us  
Address:
2900 Airport Drive
Columbus  Ohio  43219  USA
LAT: 40.000154 LONG: -82.93154
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 478-2900 Fax: +1 (614) 478-2900

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43219/ohcolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 115 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 142 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Columbus Airport Hotel Inviting Lobby at Lodging in Columbus King Suite in Columbus, OH
Traveler Photos
Two Queen Standard Guest Room Warm, inviting lobby with Read It and Return Library 24 Hour Coffee Station King One Bedroom Suite King One Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 468Debbie
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Overbooked and overlooked”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was overbooked and there were some maintenance issues with the room that definitely need to be addressed. The tub was clogged and we spotted ants and bedbugs. The location was good and there were plenty of fast food restaurants to get something to eat. Close to airport.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnColumbus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    We are very sorry for the experience you had during your recent stay with us. We took your feedback very seriously when it was brought to our attention and immediately inspected the guest room for any pests and addressed the maintenance concerns. There were no issues found at that time and we have continued to monitor the situation. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 614-478-2900. Sincerely, Christina Kruse General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH
  • Anna Marie F
    Pittsburgh, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    By far this was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The employees were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The breakfast buffet that what INCLUDED in the price of the room was excellent. The room and overall hotel was very clean. A refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave in every room. Fresh coffee and tea available 24 hours in the lobby. I did not get a chance to use but the pool and exercise room looked to be clean.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnColumbus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Anna Marie: We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear of the high level of satisfaction with our hotel and it is wonderful that our amenities and guest rooms were a perfect fit for you and your family. The Country Inn & Suites team and I thank you for staying with us and we look forward to future visits. Sincerely, Christina Kruse General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH
  • Yvonne A
    Long Island, New York, United States
    “Just passing through”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I found the Country Inn and Suites in Somerset Pa to be clean and satisfactory. The only problem was the room they told us was handicapped accessible and it was not, which made for a difficult night. It is easy on easy off the main road, and there is a variety of eateries in the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnColumbus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Yvonne: Thank you for taking the time to fill out a TripAdvisor review. I apologize that the layout of the guest room was not as expected and that we were unable to meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity and if in the area again, please reach out to me personally and I will ensure that the facilities meet your needs. I can be reached at cx_clap@countryinns.com. Sincerely, Christina Kruse General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH
  • Jason P
    Cleveland, United States
    “weekend business trip”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Came down for a weekend trip and was greeted by friendly hotel staff. The breakfast was a great way to start my busy day! I will definitely be back again. Convenient location right by the freeway and airport. Easy to find and gas stations and restaurants near by.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnColumbus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Jason P: Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a fantastic five star review on TripAdvisor. We are happy that we could provide such a comfortable space for your weekend business trip. We look forward to providing you with the same great service and accomodations next time you are in town! Sincerely, Christina Kruse General Manager Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport, OH
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.