Contact Us  
Address:
6305 E. Broad Street
Columbus,  Ohio  43213  US
LAT: 39.979688 LONG: -82.8342
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 322-8000 Fax: +1 (614) 322-8001

Email:
cx_clae@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43213/ohcolape

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 141 hotels in Columbus
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, OH Hotel Pool at the Columbus Ohio Country Inn & Suites Hotel Hot Tub at Columbus, OH Country Inn & Suites Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Columbus Airport Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
Living Area Pool King Guest Room with Whirlpool CountryInn&Suites ColumbusAirptEast ExteriorNt King Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alice W
    Daytona Beach, United States
    “Columbus weekend”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great staff. Nice quiet hotel not far from freeways & hospital. Easy ride to downtown attractions. Breakfast was very good. Did not use the gym or pool but looked nice. Only complaint was not a secured internet connection.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2015
    The Staff at Country Inn & Suites Airport East would like to thank you for awarding us 4 stars. We are pleased to hear that our location and facility was the perfect location and how helpful the staff was during your visit. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
  • Patricia S
    Columbus, Ohio, United States
    “Reliable, clean, good value Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed at this Country Inn and Suites location about 5-6 times over the past several years and have always had a positive experience. A glitch in our reservation was addressed immediately and politely. The pool, whirlpool, and deck were clean and well stocked with towels. Staff were very pleasant. A good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thanks so much for writing such a great review on the Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East. I'm so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay with us at the Country Inn. We value the feedback we received from our travelers and use this to identify our strengths and weaknesses. I will make sure to share your comments with everyone. We look forward to your return!
  • 888bonniew
    “Noisey”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The place is a little tired but ok. The room was really noisey, you can hear people in all adjoining rooms, walking, talking etc. The floor above our room squeeked when the people walked around...VERY DISTURBING. The staff was excellent, breakfast was excellent..
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    First of all, thank you for your candid feedback of your stay with us. I appreciate you selecting our hotel and I sincerely apologize that it was a little noisy. Thank again for your time and we hope that you would give us another chance to prove that your stay was not our normal guest experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.