Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6305 E. Broad Street
Columbus,  Ohio  43213  US
LAT: 39.979688 LONG: -82.8342
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 322-8000 Fax: +1 (614) 322-8001

Email:
cx_clae@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43213/ohcolape

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 201 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 140 hotels in Columbus
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, OH Hotel Pool at the Columbus Ohio Country Inn & Suites Hotel Hot Tub at Columbus, OH Country Inn & Suites Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Columbus Airport Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
Breakfast time at Country Inn and Suites before the big game Fitness center Hallway second floor The Jacuzzi whirlpool The Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tammy W
    Canton, Ohio
    “business was pleasurable”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great amenities and friendly staff. The are offers many choices for food. The staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and were happy to have the opportunity to serve. The pool area was great and so was the work out facilities. You can tell the workers love their job and go the extra mile to make your trip wonderful.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Tammy W; Thanks for staying with us and thanks for filling out a review! I am glad you enjoyed the pool area, workout facilities and breakfast! I think that our offerings are second to none. I really appreciate that you found the staff friendly and ready to help! We do enjoy our guests---the only reason that we exist! We hope to have you as our guest again very soon! Take Care! Mark
  • Bob P
    Copley, United States
    “Great Place to stay in Reynoldsburg, OH”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you need a room in the Reynoldsburg area I would highly consider this location due to the staff and the value. The staff is friendly and professional. Room prices are very resonalble. Hotel is located near shopping and dining. Easy access off of I270.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Bob P: Thanks for staying with us and thanks for filling out a review. We love to hear what our guests are saying about us! I am proud of my friendly, professional staff and we are really well-located conveniently to the freeway and to many area restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care! Mark Murray--General Manager
  • Walta B
    dunbar, United States
    “very nice place”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    i loved it and will stay there again. i go to this hotel every year for my birthday and I have not had not one bad experience. I recommended this hotel to my co worker and he loved it so much , if he goes to Columbus he stays there
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2016
    Walta B: It was great to have you as our guest once again for your birthday! Thanks for staying with us and thanks for your kind review! I appreciate that you are spreading the news about our hotel with coworkers! We hope to host you again soon! Take Care! Mark Murray, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.