Contact Us  
Address:
6305 Broad Street
Columbus,  Ohio  43213  US
LAT: 39.979688 LONG: -82.8342
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 322-8000 Fax: +1 (614) 322-8001

Email:
cx_clae@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43213/ohcolape

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 109 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 141 hotels in Columbus
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    33

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, OH Hotel Rooms in Columbus, OH Accommodations in Columbus Columbus Airport Hotel Suites King Hotel Room with Whirlpool Spa in Columbus, OH
Traveler Photos
Living Area Breakfast time at Country Inn and Suites before the big game Fitness center Hallway second floor The Jacuzzi whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Eli H
    Plain City, United States
    “Best breakfast in Columbus!”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, freindly staff and the best breakfast in Columbus. Fresh hot breakfast with fresh fruit was a good way to start the work day. The free cookies were a hit with my childern. Pool and whilrpool were nice after a hard day of work. And the fitness room was outstanding.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review on the Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East. The staff was excited to hear that their service had such a positive impacted your experience. We were also happy to hear that you were were able to find a few hours to relax and enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub after a long day. Once again, thank you from the entire team and we look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Columbus area.
  • Timothy A
    Grafton, United States
    “Great”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice Friendly Staff, Very Clean Facility I would here again anytime I'm in the Columbus area. Easy to get to location not far from airport. Breakfast was good and the price paid for the accommodations was very reasonable
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    The Staff at Country Inn & Suites Airport East would like to thank you for awarding us 5 stars. We are always pleased to see that our service has had a positive impact on our guests' experience.
  • Jeffery T
    Baltimore
    “Warm and Inviting Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    From the fireplace in the Lobby, to the front desk personnel, to the breakfast staff, to the housekeeping team and the very pleasant guestroom, this Hotel presents a very warm and inviting atmosphere. It is clean, well-kept and nicely decorated and is staffed by a team that understands and is committed to customer service.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thank you kindly for your 5 star review. We are all pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, the pool and breakfast. It always makes us feel good when our guest feel safe and satisfied with their experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Columbus area.
  • Georgia M
    Brattleboro, United States
    “Clean and comfortable. Attentive staff.”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great value, and a comfortable stay. Staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed, and were readily available at all hours. More characters here because the application requires 200 characters.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kblack01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    The Staff at Country Inn & Suites Airport East would like to thank you for awarding us 5 stars. We are always pleased to see that our service has had a positive impact on our guests' experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.