Contact Us  
Address:
414 Piney Grove Road
Columbia  South Carolina  29210  US
LAT: 34.06576 LONG: -81.14661
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 391-4100 Fax: +1 (803) 391-4110

Email:
cx_coah@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia at Harbison, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/columbia-hotel-sc-29210/sccolumh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #50 of 93 hotels in Columbia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Harbison Boulevard Lodging in Columbia, SC Columbia Hotel Rooms West Columbia Hotel Room Hotel Rooms near Columbiana Centre Mall
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Disgusting hot tub Filthy air vents in the bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 532tamih
    “Love it here”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stay here monthly and love this hotel. Everyone is very personable and friendly. It is in an ideal location and close to a lot of restaurants. We like the breakfast and the make your own waffles. The rooms serve their purpose since we spend minimal time in the room. Location is wonderful! Walmart down the street as well as Sams Club. Mall about 2 miles away.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • MICHA D
    Sparta, United States
    “Extremely Satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This facility and the grounds were clean. It is close to the interstate which makes it easily accessible. The breakfast was very good and the staff friendly and professional. Our check in and out were both quick. We will be returning!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia at Harbison, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Micha D, Thank you very much for the wonderful review from your recent stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Columbia @ Harbison. It was awesome that you noticed all the positive things that matter to the traveler. We work extremely hard each day to make certain our loyal guests are comfortable and treated well while here. I will be certain to mention your great review to our staff members. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when in Columbia, SC. We will be waiting to serve you! Sincerely,
  • Christine L
    Pompano Beach, Florida
    “Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great hotel. It was our first time there. The reception was smooth and easy. The room was spacious. The king bed was great. Only thing we didn't like was the small pillows. The service and the breakfast were great. We plan to go back.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia at Harbison, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Christine, Thank you very much for the really great review of your recent stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Columbia @ Harbison. It sounds as if the team members here succeeded in making your stay both comfortable and satisfied. I did take note, also, of your comment about our pillows. That has been forwarded for review and correction. We are thrilled you were satisfied to the point that the next time you are in the Columbia area, you will make this your hotel of choice. We will be waiting to serve you again. Again, thank you and see you soon !
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.