Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5100 West Fayetteville Road
(State Road 314)
College Park  GA  30349  US
LAT: 33.615815 LONG: -84.44921
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 991-1099 Fax: +1 (770) 991-1076

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/college-park-hotel-ga-30349/gaatlsou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in College Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Airport Hotel Exterior College Park Hotel Lobby Outdoor Pool at Atlanta Accommodations Hotel's Breakfast Room in College Park, GA Genesis Bar & Grill at Atlanta Hotel
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg It's clean so that's huuuuuge plus for me It's clean so that's huuuuuge plus for me It's clean so that's huuuuuge plus for me It's clean so that's huuuuuge plus for me

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daniel H
    Atlanta, United States
    “Smelled like sewer gas”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    room smelled like a sewer, bar sucks, breakfast sucked, lots of cigarette smoke. air conditioner noisy, no sleep! do not go outside, bad area of Atlanta.. Bar did not have have beer taps, bar top stickey, not staffed.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Calvin B
    Huntsville, United States
    “A great experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel and staff. Room was clean. The bar and grill is open til midnight and I loved the atmosphere. I had an awesome burger there. The staff was attentive and genuinely kind. The shuttle service to the airport was second to none. You cannot beat the parking rate. Leave your car at the hotel and take the shuttle to and from the airport. I took my Roku so I could watch my favorite shows. I plugged it into the TV and watched whatever I wanted with no issues at all. I paid a little extra for a suite and it was well worth it! 10 people can hang out and visit comfortably.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mbbaiken
    Aiken, SC
    “Convenient to the airport and Interstate.”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We used the Park and Fly option of this hotel on a recent trip to Europe. The hotel is very conveniently located just off the Interstate and is a short free shuttle ride to the Atlanta airport. The rooms are pleasant and the included breakfast is excellent. The only inconvenience was that the shuttle only took us to the domestic terminal, requiring a bus transfer to the international terminal. We felt very secure in leaving our car at the hotel while we were traveling.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Donna Maria C
    Mount Holly, North Carolina
    “Condition on Hotel and location”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the carpet in the rooms needed to be replaced, it looked very old and worn. We are looking forward to returning in the summer months. The hotel is convenient to the church we were visiting, World Changer's International Church on Burdette Road..
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.