Contact Us  
Address:
710 Park Place
Clinton  TN  37716  USA
LAT: 36.16302 LONG: -84.08471
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 457-4311 Fax: +1 (865) 457-1101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton I-75, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clinton-hotel-tn-37716/tnclinto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 79 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Clinton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    7

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Clinton, TN Lobby Fireplace at Clinton Accommodations Clinton Hotel Room I-75 Hotel Room Whirlpool Suite in Clinton, TN
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Clinton  ExteriorNight Peeling Wallpaper Border Stained Ceiling Tile Large Bathroom Comfortable

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pam G
    Sterling Heights
    “Friendliness and Cleanliness”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very enjoyable visit. There was a nice pool and a fitness center. The check-in clerk recommended a very good restaurant to us not far from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joe V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Pam G., Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words regarding the Country Inn & Suites Clinton I-75. You made our day. We hope you will come back and see us the next time your travels bring you to East Tennessee. Warm Regards,
  • 822larrye
    “awesome stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    staff was great and the hotel was a great place to stay. we had two rooms via business with the hotel being what was needed. staff made sure we was treated with great respect and also made sure our stay was the best possible one they could provide.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joe V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    822larrye, Thank you so much for the "AWESOME" review and comments about our team. We are so glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards,
  • justinlind
    Mantua, Ohio
    “Great value with good ole Southern Hospitality!”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past five years. It has always been nice. I epically enjoy the fresh baked cookies in the lobby. I stay with my family as we visit family. the location is close to local shops and there are a variety of restaurants in the area to meet all tastes. Oak Ridge is close by if you are interested in the history of "Fat Boy".
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joe V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Justinlind, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Clinton I-75. We love having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.