Contact Us  
Address:
710 Park Place
Clinton  TN  37716  USA
LAT: 36.16302 LONG: -84.08471
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 457-4311 Fax: +1 (865) 457-1101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton I-75, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clinton-hotel-tn-37716/tnclinto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 84 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Clinton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Clinton, TN Lobby Fireplace at Clinton Accommodations Clinton Hotel Room I-75 Hotel Room Whirlpool Suite in Clinton, TN
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Clinton  ExteriorNight Peeling Wallpaper Border Stained Ceiling Tile Large Bathroom Comfortable

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David N
    New Hamburg Ontario, Canada
    “A manager should return a phone call”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a disappointing stay. My wife and I often stay in County Inn and Suites and find them quite nice. The purpose of this particular trip was business and I wanted a good sleep, a hot shower and a decent breakfast before a long drive the next day. The shower water was cold as were the eggs offered for breakfast. The bread was stale and the meat was not very good. I didn't feel well later in the day. Comments to the morning desk clerk were met with indifference. Called the manager, Joe Valentino twice and he hasn't bothered to call back. A refund would be in order. If this was a first stay in this chain it would be the last. Certainly the last at this location.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, in regards to the lack of hot water. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards. In addition, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure we are offering fresh food and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.