Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in Clarksville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel Lobby in Clarksville Clarksville, TN Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Work out room Lobby television!:)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jerry D P
    Bella Vista, United States
    “Florida Trip Stopover”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Clarksville at Country Inn. The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very nice. We arrived late in the evening and the staff were very helpful. They have a continental breakfast in the morning that was very good.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we do look forward to seeing you again soon. Donna
  • Holly P
    Portage, United States
    “Very clean, big rooms”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for one night while traveling through. The front desk staff was very courteous, they couldn't match a price I found on a travel site but said I could book it online and it would show up in a few minutes on their end. The room was bigger than expected, nicely decorated, the beds were super comfy, and it was the quietest hotel I've been in - we didn't hear doors slamming or people in the hallways. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2016
    Holly, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Be safe and they are stating that a huge winter storm is coming. Donna
  • Ellen J
    Clarksville, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean and comfy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and recognized us as Carlson reward members. Breakfast was tasty. The hotel itself was clean and is close to a variety of different restaurants.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2016
    Ellen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. I am so pleased that you are so happy with us. Be safe as the weather is going to be a little rough soon! Donna
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.