Contact Us  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 221 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 36 hotels in Clarksville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel Lobby in Clarksville Clarksville, TN Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Work out room Lobby television!:) Wonderful breakfast Kitchen area! Living room in suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 495barbt
    Los Alamos, New Mexico
    “Clarksville, TN Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We selected this hotel from Hotels.com so that we could visit & check out the area. The staff made us feel welcome. The only problem we had was that the air conditioner tended to smell musty. When turned to fan, the smell disappeared. The breakfast was good and had enough items for my gluten free diet as well as the usual breads & cereals. We will return.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate your feedback and we are so please to hear that you enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Donna
  • Tom V
    Brunswick, Georgia
    “Good Value for $”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for the room rate. Conveniently located to I-24, Many restaurants close. Personnel helped with restaurant selection which was excellent. Room was very nice and accessible bath was good. Would stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great rest of the summer. Donna
  • Melissa L
    “Will stay here again”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is updated, clean and fresh. Breakfast bar has a good choice of options. Staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Nice room. They are quite, clean and beds are comfortable. Wi Fi was very easy to connect to.Restaurants are close by and there are lots of options on where to eat. Will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your review and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. Have a great week. We love our Country!!!!
  • eulaph
    “clean rooms”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the room was clean, and the overall hotel was clean, except for the elevator floor was splattered with paint. The staff as a whole was great. the breakfast was wonderful. the room was okay, I was a little disappointed in the problems in the room such as the lamp not working, and the lamp shade falling off of the other lamp. room was crowded, no closet so they had to put a large cabinet to hang up your clothes.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2015
    Eulaph, Thank you so much for the feedback. We sincerely apologize that you had issues with the lamp. We have taken care of this issue. Have a great summer!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.