Contact Us  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 166 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 36 hotels in Clarksville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel Lobby in Clarksville Clarksville, TN Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Work out room Lobby television!:) Wonderful breakfast Kitchen area! Living room in suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 430angiem
    EFFINGHAM
    “Nice hotel - great price.”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel had the most courteous staff; helpful, smiling, friendly, and efficient. The room I received had been remodeled so the rooms were nice and price was even nicer. I travel quite a bit on business and typically stay at another hotel chain; however, the service, quality, and price of this Country Inns and Suites may persuade me to switch.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for you wonderful feedback. We are please to hear that you loved your stay. We strive on customer service and always make sure that our guest feel at home. Stay safe on your travels are we have a horrid ice storm here. WE look forward to your next visit with us. Donna
  • jamesbA1436EA
    “Road Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Other than the remodeling process, this is an excellent place to stay. Remodeling noise stops at 6 p.m. and should be complete soon. Staff are excellent. Lots of great places to eat lunch or dinner within an easy walk.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    James, Thank you so much for taking the time so share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Donna
  • Herb and Sue A
    Homer Glen
    “relaxing”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place to spend the night. We were driving back to IL from Naples Fl and needed a hotel name we recognized and trusted to give us a good nights sleep and more than warm bread for breakfast. We received a workout room, clean unit and very nice breakfast. I also enjoyed the variety of cookies provided in the lobby. The gentleman that checked us in was a fine mix of information, efficiency and humor. Would highly recommend this Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Herb, Good morning. I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so pleased to hear that we exceeded you expectation. This is what our brand stand for. Thank you so much for you feedback. WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY!!!! DONNA
  • davewm2015
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only one night, but after driving thru a record breaking blizzard we were warmly welcomed late in the evening, We awoke to one of the best breakfast experiences we have had in our years of traveling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Dave, Good morning. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We strive very hard to provide each guest the best customer service that our brand in know for. We are still working hard on the renovations and hopefully will be completing the sleeping rooms by March 31. 2015. WE look forward to seeing you again very soon. We are pleased to hear that you did love our complimentary Be Our Guest breakfast. It's the best in town.
  • Timothy K
    Clarksville, United States
    “Awesome”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good clean quiet rooms. Good breakfast. Internet was a little slow and would cut out but the polite staff really made the stay awesome! Would pick this hotel time and time again. Highly recommended! And the staff at this hotel really take care of Military personnel. Don't book through Expedia or hotels.com. You get a better deal just calling the hotel directly! The hot tub was broken and the pool is a bit small. The breakfast had a wide variety and changed everyday and was always delicious. And again, the staff was very friendly and the room service was outstanding. We left our room in a hurry one morning and a complete mess. When we came back the housekeeper had cleaned and organized everything! Even tucking in my 2 year olds daughter into the beds! Really impressed with the great customer service!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Timothy, Good morning and thank you so much for such awesome feedback. I remember the internet on this day as I was also frustrated. The local cable company is moving to fiber optic and so I think everyone is Clarksville is a tad frustrated:} This issue should be resolved very soon. We do apologize for this to not only you but to all our wonderful guest. Renovations are going strong here at our hotel. Yes, our pool is out of order at this moment getting it prepared for it's makeover, however please know that we have partner with one of our sister hotels to ensure that if any of our guest need the use of a pool it's available to them. We will always strive to make sure that we provide the best customer service to all of our guest. This is your home away from home. Timothy, again thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for serving our country and we are so proud of our military. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Donna
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.