Contact Us  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 171 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 36 hotels in Clarksville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel Lobby in Clarksville Clarksville, TN Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Work out room Lobby television!:) Wonderful breakfast Kitchen area! Living room in suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • teresasletters
    Fort Benning, Georgia
    “CLEAN!”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was very clean! newly remodeled rooms. Assessable room had 2 types of shower heads in the bathroom so you can pick what works best for you as well as a removable shower seat. Extremely comfortable bed to sleep on. Microwave and larger sized fridge if you need them in room as well as a coffee pot. Breakfast provided included fresh cut up fruit and hot breakfast items. Great hotel!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Teresa, Good morning and thank you so much for your feedback. We are so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are now in our final stages of completing the room renovations and the hallways. Enjoy this warm weather and safe travel. We will see you again real soon:} Donna
  • Michael L
    St Johns, FL, United States
    “Best Stay in Clarksville”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even with the remodeling going on, these people took great care of us. Room was spotless and smelled fresh. Breakfast was fit for a King. Beds were so comfortable and it was very easy to fall asleep. No outside noise to disturb us. Lots of great dinning near us to choose from with a wide selection. After a long drive from FL, we looked forward to getting to a place we knew and were familiar with. A friendly face greeted us at the front desk and the elevator was a quick step to our remodeled room. The breakfast was like homemade Waffles, sausage and eggs and American fries. The Oatmeal was fresh and the fruit in season. Many cereals to choose from. Easy access to Rt 24 and we were on our way the next morning.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Michael, Thank you so much for such a wonderful and great review. I am so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a beautiful day outside and to hear that you have such a great stay makes this day even more perfect. We are almost finished with the renovations on our rooms and the hallways. Thank you and to all of our guest for making this such a smooth transaction. After the room renovations we will begin in our main lobby, breakfast and pool area. Enjoy the great weather that we are having and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. Donna
  • Kurt M
    OFallon, United States
    “Great hotel!!”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great price and rooms are great, clean and nice bedding. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The free breakfast was great! My daughter was happy that they had waffles that you could make yourself and hot chocolate!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Kurt, Good morning and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do strive to provide the best customer service that we are known for. I am so tickled to hear that your daughter loves our homemade waffles. If she loves peanut butter, have her to try peanut butter and honey on them next time. It's certainly if a favorite of mine:} Today is the first day of spring. I hope you are your family had a safe trip. Happy Spring....enjoy the beautiful weather. Donna
  • Debra B
    Machesney Park, United States
    “Nice Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had issues with paint smell when work was being done on the second floor. Manager gladly took care of the issue, we were there for only one night! Staff was awesome, good breakfast and neat and clean! Will go back again!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    Debra, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and will always continue to strive to provide the best customer service. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Donna
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.