Contact Us  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 36 hotels in Clarksville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel Lobby in Clarksville Clarksville, TN Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Work out room Lobby television!:) Wonderful breakfast Kitchen area! Living room in suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 161rickyg
    “not worth it”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    rooms were just weird, living area separate from bedroom and has a lot of unused space, felt empty, construction was supposed to start at 9am, of course started just after 8am. , staff I delt with was friendly (Maliki), but looks like cleaning ladies have sticky fingers.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Ricky, Thank you so much for taken the time to share your feedback. I am glad that we were able to locate both your phone charges. They were fed ex out to you yesterday and you should be receiving them today. We apologize that our housekeeping staff forget to send these down to our lost and found area as she had them in a bag for you on her housekeeping cart. Renovations are going strong here and soon we will be able to get up al the new pictures in the suites. Once we do finish the rooms they will be absolutely beautiful. It was very nice speaking with you yesterday. I do look forward to seeing you and your family again soon:} Donna
  • Laini J
    Clarksville, United States
    “Great place”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stop and stay for the family. Great breakfast and the staff is exceptionally friendly and courteous. They had renovations going on and they were so good about making us comfortable. We picked this one because it was so close to the highway. The room was clean and the bathroom nice.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for the taking the time to share you feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again real soon.
  • 149David
    Illinois
    “The value perceived is great.”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The heater/AC was noisy, each room had one and they were both noisy, it disturbed my sleep some. The room temperature was easy to control and each room had a separate thermostat setting. Staff at check in as well as the breakfast were very courteous, exceptional!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2015
    David, Thank you so much for your feedback. We have corrected the heater/ac issue and do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We are please to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. We value you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay warm sir.
  • Philip C
    Clarksville, Tenn., United States
    “Breakfast not available according to published time schedule”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were good size; however breakfast was not availble according to published schedule! Hoilday breakfast service hours was noted as being available until 10:30; We arrived at 9:45 AM and was told the service was stopped at 9:30 AM as per management order to breakfast servive employee. Employee was very apologetic. Not a good way to make a good impression on our first stay!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donna M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Phillip, We appreciate your feedback. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to keep our breakfast open until 10:30 am this morning due to a renovation issue. However, we did make sure that we did have item for you and your family to eat. We would have been more then happy to have made you any item we could. I apologize again that we could not have allow the breakfast area to remain open. We have fixed this issue. Again, thank you so much for you feedback and we wish you and your family and wonderful 2015.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.