Contact Us  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 104 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
Traveler Photos
Renovated Lobby Bathroom vanity CountryInn&Suites ChippewaFalls Pool Breakfast Area Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Max P
    Sioux Falls
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Couldn't have been better. The staff is cheerful and eager to make the stay enjoyable. We couldn't have asked for a more comfortable room or facility. The handicap accommodations were excellent. When staying in this area we will be staying at Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ann Le M
    Pulaski
    “Biking Trip”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Place locations very near biking trial. Would stay again. Staff was really nice. They went above and be on. We had 8 people we us to ride the Red Cedar Bike Trail and the Old Abe. I rain Sunday so we were unable to ride Sunday but went to Linnie for a taste test and some shopping.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • CLIFF O
    COTTAGE GROVE
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every time that we stay at the Country, we always have a pleasant time and always leave so refreshed!! We love all the selections of the breakfast, love the entryway and how it seems such a nice place to sit down and put your feet up!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Awe Cliff!!! Thank you so much. We appreciate the time you spend here and the time it took you to come on here and review us!! We are always very excited to see you. Until next time...
  • Naim K
    Wausau, United States
    “Best deal in the Chippewa Valley”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Extremely clean newly remodeled, like brand new facility. Excellent accommodating staff. Close to the interstate with easy access to both Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls. Perfect for the business traveler, family, or sport team attending a local event. Best value for your money.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    What a wonderful review! Thank you so much!! Our remodel is completed and we are so excited to be able to offer our great service with a perfectly new property. We strive to be the best hotel in Chippewa Falls. Thank you for making that a reality for us!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.