Contact Us  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 111 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
Traveler Photos
Exterior Guest Room Guest Bathroom Whirlpool Suite Guest Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michael S
    Weston, United States
    “clean and convenient”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean and nice. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast selections were very good and fresh. Conveniently located between Chippewa and Eau Claire. Easy access to freeway, yet far enough away so it is very quiet.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review Michael. Our cleanliness standards are second to none and we are dedicated to making sure that our new rooms remain looking new and clean. I am so glad that you noticed and enjoyed your stay. Thanks again!!
  • Ken V
    Appleton, United States
    “Country Inn in Chippewa WI”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, renovated, helpful staff. All you want in a hotel really. Really liked the bath room sink & quartz counters, walk in shower with all glass door was very nice. Definitely would stay here again. Oh, the Leinie's Brewery tour & gift shop was amazing too! :)
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you so much Ken for your review and for detailing what you love about our new rooms. We are always so excited to see what the guests are going to be impressed with the most. For me, I love hearing that my staff was great so thank you very much for saying that. It warms our hearts to know that the guests are having a great, hometown experience when they visit us. See you again soon we hope!!
  • Dennis L
    Sun Prairie, United States
    “Excellent place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am a gold club member so I stay at Country Inn and Suites quite frequently, this is one of the nicer since they upgraded. Great price too. We stay in this area when we travel to northern Wisconsin on vacation.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    We LOVE our Gold Elite Members! Thank you so much Dennis for your continued support of Carlson Hotels Worldwide and for the great comments you gave about our hotel. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in Chippewa Falls.
  • William W
    bloomington, United States
    “Seek this one out.”
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A bit out of the way - about 2 miles - and very worth the time. Great staff. Very clean motel. Great and clean rooms, finely appointed. Wonderful breakfast. Well worth the small cost. What more can I say?
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that you recommend us so highly. That is such a great honor to all of us here! Again, thank you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.