Contact Us  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 99 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
Traveler Photos
Renovated Lobby Bathroom vanity CountryInn&Suites ChippewaFalls Pool Breakfast Area Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kimberly H
    Wausau, United States
    “Great Local Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the staff to the rooms to the breakfast, this hotel met all of my expectations. It was easy to find, check-in was a breeze, the room was clean, the breakfast was plentiful and varied, and most of all the room was quiet.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kent K
    chipewa falls, United States
    “Overnight stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable, staff was friendly, hotel was quiet, pool area was very nice. good overall experience. Hot breakfast could use some improving. No microwave in breakfast area to heat up biscuits that were cold. Eggs were rubbery and sausage was dry. Glass plates, cups and real silverware were a nice touch.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for this 5 star review! I also want to thank you for your perspective on the breakfast. We are working very hard to improve this area as we speak. We have had many discussions with food vendors and we are hoping to be able to introduce some more intriguing options very soon. Thanks again, we hope you stop by and see us again when you are in the neighborhood!!
  • Donna G
    Chippewa Falls, United States
    “Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Country Inn in Chippewa Falls, WI is very friendly, the rooms are large, very clean, the price is right and the breakfast is great. They also have a very clean swimming pool. The TV is a large screen and I loved it. The location of the Country Inn is close to McDonalds, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Taco Johns, Pizza Hut, Sub Way, and Arbys. It is also close to Micon Movie Theatre.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2015
    A review from one of our own! I love it!! Thank you Donna for taking time to talk about us on TripAdvisor. I encourage all of our friends in the Chippewa Falls area to at least stop by, even if they have no need to stay the night, have a cookie and see our newly renovated property. It is the community who supports us; we love to welcome everyone in, even if just for a moment!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.