Contact Us  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
Traveler Photos
Renovated Lobby Bathroom vanity CountryInn&Suites ChippewaFalls Pool Breakfast Area Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joan W
    MAPLEWOOD, United States
    “GREAT UPDATED HOTEL”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We took the Leinenkugels package. Great fun. Nice gift bag as well. Updated rooms are nice to stay in. It's quiet at night. The breakfast is good and filling. The bed could have been a bit softer but it was good for 2 people. I was impressed with the updated decor. We have stayed at county inns over the years.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you so much Joan for taking time to review us. I am so happy to hear that you loved our new renovation and the package you booked. The Leinenkugel Tour is definitely something to see when you visit Chippewa Falls, we are very lucky to be the exclusive hotel partnering with the Leinie Lodge. We look forward to seeing you again if you come back to visit us!
  • Susan H
    Wellsville, United States
    “Excellent place to have been stranded by”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was recommended to us by our Tow Truck Driver -Steve - from Spickler's Auto Salvage after being stranded on the highway and having to stay for the night. We had our grandsons with us and they had a blast in the pool and the rooms were nice and roomy for them to roam. They turned a bad experience into a great one. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Susan, thank you so much for this great review!! There is nothing worse than having your vehicle break down in unfamiliar territory. I know that personally. And even if everything goes well with towing and hotel, most people still would not have a very good taste in their mouth enough to come on TripAdvisor and rate the hotel they were forced to have to rent. So, I just want to say how much a truly, truly appreciate this review. We are so happy that we were able to turn your experience into a pleasurable one! We hope to see you again, only this time on your terms!!
  • 55ReenieAnne55
    Mt. Dora, Florida
    “Carlson Does it Again”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We love Country Inn Suites, but this newly furbished hotel took all the high marks. The huge, walk in shower is such an improvement over tub/shower arrangements. The decor is a collage of tasteful monochromatic taupes, grays, and a touch of black. The chair was a burst of COLOR! Clean and inviting. Perfect bed and bedding. Did I say clean yet? SPOTLESS. We will return.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnChip, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    My housekeepers love you!! Thank you so much for taking time to highlight our beautiful new renovation and to rave about our cleanliness standards. We work tirelessly on that and I am so glad it shows!! We will be here for you the next time you are in town! See you then!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.