Contact Us  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 244 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chanhassen, Minnesota Lodging Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
Traveler Photos
1 Bedroom King Suite Work area TV and Food Prep Area Lobby Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ann R
    andover, mn, United States
    “Nice!”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice, clean and spacious room. Excellent free breakfast! Courteous staff. We were only there to sleep so didn't have time to utilize much of the other services available, but I would highly recommend this hotel and we plan to return!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Ann, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Dotti S
    Park Rapids, United States
    “Very Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed two nights for a wedding and it is a very nice hotel. Excellent location. Great staff. The swimming pool is very nice for an evening dip, not very big but nice. The breakfast was very good and had a good variety. I would recommend this hotel to people staying in the area. The only negative is the rate per night is high.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Dotti, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our pool and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Ventravlr
    Ventura, California
    “Family Visit”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was close to our family members in Chanhassen and provided two room suites which was pleasant as we had children in our party. The breakfast, though not "gourmet", was varied enough to provide the children with some healthy choices. It was also very quiet. Overall, a very good family choice.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Ventravir, Thank you for choosing our hotel while traveling to Chanhassen to visit family. We are happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your suite and our breakfast. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Chanhassen! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Gl U
    Springfield, United States
    “Great place”
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great place. My family found it very comfortable while I was away at meetings. They had a great pool and was located around several places to eat. I like the fact it was close to a Target because my wife had to get a few things for my sons.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Gi, Thank you for staying with us when you traveled to Chanhassen on business. We are so happy the everyone enjoyed their time. Our location within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping makes us the prime location in Chanhassen for travelers. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time your business travel brings you here. Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.