Contact Us  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chanhassen, Minnesota Lodging Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
Traveler Photos
ceiling in bathroom bathroom mold 1 Bedroom King Suite Work area TV and Food Prep Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul L
    Appleton, United States
    “Great place for the price”
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Place was friendly with lots to do within walking distance. Great value for the price. I would recommend this hotel to those staying in the area for business or personal trip. Staff was friendly and check in experience was excellent.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    Paul, Thank you for the great feedback and for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your business travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Linda P
    Chanhassen, MN, United States
    “Comfortable Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed in this hotel several times and always find the staff great and our rooms very comfortable. The location is perfect and we love the morning breakfast and the fresh cookies! We usually attend the performance at the Chanhassen Dinner theater which is located right next to this property so it's the perfect place to stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    Linda, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our staff, accommodations and the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre right next door! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Beat W
    Zug, Switzerland
    “Good option in Chanhassen”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel offers good value for money, good and free-of-charge internet access much appreciated. In addition, the hotel offered free rides on their courtesy van to my business location. A good selection of restaurants in the area that are at walking distance. Rooms are typical for a business hotel so effective and no frills.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2015
    Beat, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, wi-fi along with the complimentary business shuttle. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time your business travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz. CHSP Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.