Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 308 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chanhassen, Minnesota Lodging Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
Traveler Photos
ceiling in bathroom bathroom mold Work area TV and Food Prep Area Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Theresa B
    “Very comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Warm fireplace, friendly staff. Quiet and clean. Perfect location to the dinner theater. Breakfast was warm and many options such as scrambled eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, waffles, oatmeal, cold cereals were available. Next time I'll bring paper plates and cutlery for the snacks we had in our room. Will visit again.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandra J
    Robbinsdale MN, United States
    “Girls night out.”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Girls night out for theater and to celebrate two birthdays. Very comfortable rooms, lobby, and dining area. Staff all very friendly and helpful.Accommodated us to switch rooms to be close to each other. .Allowed us to use breakfast area upon returning to hotel to celebrate two birthdays..Large fireplace in lobby drew us there before leaving to go our separate ways to just sit, relax. and visit.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Linsey D
    Sioux Falls, United States
    “Very Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our suite was clean, comfortable, and roomy. The breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts we've experienced. If you are attending a show at the Chanhassen Diner Theater, the location is perfect--you could easily walk to the theater if the weather is nice.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JADols, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room , breakfast, and proximity to the Dinner Theatre. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Kimberly S
    charlotte, United States
    “Country Inns & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    You may see the name and think No, but the experience is awesome. Great service, amazing breakfast, spacious and clean rooms, and priced just right. Indoor pool, fitness center, free Wi-Fi, every cable channel (so you don't miss your favorite show on the road).
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JADols, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed great service and amenities while you were with us. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.