Contact Us  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 206 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chanhassen, Minnesota Lodging Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
Traveler Photos
1 Bedroom King Suite Work area TV and Food Prep Area Lobby Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shanda H
    Barron, United States
    “Very Happy Again”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is my second stay with this hotel and I will continue to stay here. The staff is very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable. I loved the fireplaces. The whirlpool tub was wonderful. I 100% recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Shanda, Welcome Back! Thank you for taking the time to write about your your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Find us on Facebook to stay in touch! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • G8478KOrobins
    “Will stay here again”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is within walking distance of the Chanhassen dinner theater. We had a king suite, which was a great size and quality for the price. We will stay here again next time we have tickets for the theater!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location close to the CDT. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel to the area! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Maria D
    Cloquet, United States
    “Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed the continental breakfast and the variety of choices to choose from was great! The breakfast area was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and i liked the fireplace in the lobby. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were spacious. The location was great because it was close to every kind of restaurant and store you could think of! I would stay again and recommend it to family and friends.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Maria, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and accommodations. Our location is what makes us unique in Chanhassen! We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.