Contact Us  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 237 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chanhassen, Minnesota Lodging Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
Traveler Photos
Chanhassen Dinner Theatre Fireplace Suite You'll Flip for the Fun You can Have in Chanhassen Delicious Waffles Wake Up to Breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John S
    “Great Place to Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Tasty breakfast and large eating area. The pool is warm and nice hot tub. Walking distance to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater. Great hotel for events on the western side the the Minneapolis / St Paul area. Staff was also very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    John, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our "Be Our Guest" hot breakfast buffet and indoor pool. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Gerald N
    United States
    “Very nice, comfortable hotel with breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very clean with many nice amenities.....great breakfast, patio and sitting areas around the hotel, nice pool area (pool small though).........our three night stay was very comfortable. Eating and grocery store within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Gerald, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool & patio along with our location close to everything in Chanhassen! We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Arlene P
    Lafayette, United States
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very nice place to stay, attentive staff, great room, whirlpool was nice, breakfast was awesome with hot entrees and Belgian waffles , fresh fruit, and more very close to the Chanhassen Dinner theater, walkable distance, less than a block and no streets to cross. very clean and nicely appointed furniture/décor etc.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Arlene, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed breakfast and the closeness to the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Daniel S
    Coppell, United States
    “Great place to stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recently stayed at this hotel and was very satisfied with everything. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff was a pleasure to deal with and recommended a great place for dinner for my customer meeting. I will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Daniel, Thank you for the great feedback on our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you back in the future! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.