Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    98
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • L5693ZYmargaretm
    “Would Recommend”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our overnight stay. Everything was very clean. It was quiet. Our only complaint was that we didn't have an "easy" chair in our room to read or watch tv. Also the pillows were almost too soft. The location to the university was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Good Morning Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and provide us with your valued feedback. We always love to hear from our guests and are pleased to see that you had a nice quiet stay in one of our clean guest rooms. While not all of our rooms include an easy chair, several of them do so please do not hesitate to mention at the time of booking that you would like to have a room with an easy chair and we will do our best to accommodate the request. We value your business and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Cedar Falls! Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • MARY M
    RIVER FALLS
    “Quiet & Clean!”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great service on check-in. Hotel was almost full mostly with college students, yet my room was surprisingly quiet. Very clean rooms - large bathroom - coffee in room and at front desk - frig also included. Nice breakfast with good variety of foods. They opened an extra area to accommodated the large crowds on a Saturday morning.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Good Morning Mary, We are thrilled to see that even though the hotel was sold out, primarily with some large groups of college students, you still had a quiet comfortable stay! We value your feedback and hope you will stay with us again next time you are in Cedar Falls. Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • Jill J
    Cedar Falls IA, United States
    “Excellent choice”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was courteous, and the breakfast was generous. Coffee, tea and snacks in the lobby was a nice touch. Would definitely stay there again. Location was quiet.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Good Morning Jill, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are delighted to see that you found our hotel to be an excellent choice and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • Mike H
    Decorah, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for a business trip on a Sunday evening and checked out Monday morning. The room was ready for an early check-in. Exceptionally helpful staff and couldn't have asked for more in terms of clean, comfortable room.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2016
    Good Afternoon Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. We are thrilled to hear it was a great one from our exceptionally helpful staff to the clean and comfortable guest room provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Respectfully, Management & Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.