Contact Us  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 133 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joshua B
    Palmer, United States
    “Country Inn Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fabulous stay at this hotel. They took such good care of us and we will be staying again. Nice embellishments like fresh baked cookies really sweetened the deal. Housekeeping really goes above and beyond and that is always appreciated! :)
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Good morning Joshua, we really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to complete our survey and provide us with your feedback. It is great to see you enjoyed our fresh cookies and excellent services provided by our housekeeping staff. We work hard each and every day to ensure our guests feel they are well taken care of and right at home. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Cedar Valley. Respectfully, Management and Staff
  • Diana A
    West Des Moines, Iowa
    “Great Stay at Country Inn in Cedar Falls, Iowa”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed 2 nights. The location was fabulous - next to the University and where my class reunion event. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and attentive. I especially liked the breakfast - my favorite was the oatmeal with blueberries.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Good morning Diana, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete this survey. We are happy you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, courteous and attentive staff and our Be Our Guest breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can accommodate you the next time you are visiting or for your next class reunion. Respectfully, Management and Staff
  • Walter L M
    lake saint louis, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a nice stay and was thankful for the to go breakfasts in the mornings. The room was clean and fresh. The pillows were soft. I liked how the room was organized. Plenty of room for more than one person.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Good Morning Walter, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast to go bags in the morning as well as our clean, comfortable and spacious guest rooms. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Respectfully, Management & Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.