Contact Us  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 102 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Cedar Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 516debh
    “Great Accomendations”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent place to stay, Parking lot well lite , I felt safe there. A Very clean and fresh smelling place Polite and professional staff. Outstanding Breakfast , great selection to choose from. I used the fitness center and the machines they had were of good quality
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and provide us with your feedback. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay and all the complimentary amenities the hotel has to offer. We value your business and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Cedar Valley. Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • Monica S
    Northglenn CO, United States
    “Poor customer service”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you're using the benefit of the hotel's 'Military rate', expect to be treated as less of a guest as someone paying their 'normal rate'. I would not recommend this place. Rooms seem out -dated. Could not get air to circulate.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Good Morning Monica, We apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. Our team works hard to make sure all of our guests are comfortable and receive our best service, regardless of what rate they are paying. As a spouse to a former Marine, I want you to know that we fully respect and have gratitude for those who have served and continue to serve our country. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations proceeding into the future. Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • KIMBERLY K
    “Wonderful Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay here was comfortable, clean, and affordable. The staff was wonderful. Our family stayed here during Easter, and we couldn't have asked for a more comfortable stay. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of hot food.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Kimberly, We are delighted to see that your family had an enjoyable stay during Easter. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to the hotel. Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • P56SAjohnt
    Cheyenne
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff. Clean spacious rooms. Complimentary breakfast was great. Pool and hot tub were great. Kids loved them. Great location in Cedar Falls. East to get around town, as hotel is pretty centrally located to most major events and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    Good Morning, We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay from the friendly staff, clean & specious room, delicious complimentary breakfast and the hotel's convenient location. We appreciate your feedback hope to see you again when your travels bring you into the area. Respectfully, Management & Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.