Contact Us  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Walter L M
    lake saint louis, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a nice stay and was thankful for the to go breakfasts in the mornings. The room was clean and fresh. The pillows were soft. I liked how the room was organized. Plenty of room for more than one person.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Good Morning Walter, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast to go bags in the morning as well as our clean, comfortable and spacious guest rooms. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Respectfully, Management & Staff
  • jjbkhenry
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Clean, comfortable room”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were in town for a family wedding and thought the room was clean and comfortable. Pool and whirlpool were clean and a relaxing end to the busy day. Staff was courteous. The breakfast included had both hot and cold options. Overall a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    Good morning, thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey. We are very glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, pool and whirlpool, great staff and amazing breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to accommodate you again in the future. Thanks, Management and Staff
  • Thomas G
    Ames, United States
    “Overall very pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for a soccer tournament. We booked last minute so price was a little steep. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. And I have to say that the staff was among the most pleasant that I've encountered in a hotel. The only drawback was you could hear people moving around in the room above so pick the top floor if you can.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Good morning Thomas, thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey. We are glad you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. Also, we understand how important a quite environment is and apologize for the unpleasant level of noise you experienced from the room above. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Respectfully, Management & Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.