Contact Us  
Address:
2245 Airport Blvd.
Cayce  SC  29033  USA
LAT: 33.952498 LONG: -81.09523
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 794-6200 Fax: +1 (803) 794-6270

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/cayce-hotel-sc-29033/sccolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 75 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Cayce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    26
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Columbia, SC Hotel Cayce King Hotel Room Queen Hotel Room in Cayce Cayce Hotel's Suite Cayce Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
King Guest Room This was after the pipe breaking.
Appears they took the AC covers off and now water gets into the unit a makes the whole hotel sti No fans in the bathroom. Because there is too much mold in the walls already?
Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert E. G
    Madison, United States
    “Perfect price for a quality hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Other than a lack of decent food within walking distance everything was perfect. Additional sidewalks out to the road would help as well. Very friendly staff, would return for sure. This review has to be 200 characters so here you go!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    S B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Robert E Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Brian H
    New Bern, United States
    “Perfect place to stay on Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel regularly and I am always looking at hotels that have what I need. Comfortable room/bed, great internet, a sound business center, and good Breakfast / Coffee for the morning I check out. This has all that and then some. I'll 100% be back to this property when business brings me back to Columbia, SC. The hotel staff is 1 of the best and most friendly I've experienced in quite some time and all folks from night time to the breakfast crew.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    S B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Brian H Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Scott H
    Portland, United States
    “Clean and quiet hotel near CAE.”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at this property when visiting Columbia. The hotel is set back off the street and away from the freeway, so it is quiet. The property is fairly new and well maintained with a very nice staff. Prices are reasonable compared to downtown hotels. it is only a quick 10 minute drive to downtown Columbia.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    S B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Scott_H, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.