Contact Us  
Address:
2245 Airport Blvd.
Cayce  SC  29033  USA
LAT: 33.952498 LONG: -81.09523
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 794-6200 Fax: +1 (803) 794-6270

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/cayce-hotel-sc-29033/sccolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 86 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Cayce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Columbia, SC Hotel Cayce King Hotel Room Queen Hotel Room in Cayce Cayce Hotel's Suite Cayce Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
King Guest Room This was after the pipe breaking.
Appears they took the AC covers off and now water gets into the unit a makes the whole hotel sti No fans in the bathroom. Because there is too much mold in the walls already?
Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gary K
    Moncton, Canada
    “Masters Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good clean hotel, nice friendly staff. Stayed here the night before our Masters practice round. Price was much less than a hotel in Augusta. Only an hour's drive to the course from here. Lots of restaurants close by.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carl R
    chesapeake, United States
    “good experiance”
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    slept here one night to attend Masters golf. nice suite. will return if traveling this way again. close to airport, and not far from University of S.C. Price was higher due to golf tourney, that is only negative thing I would have to say.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    S B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Dear Carl R, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again next year.
  • Kimberly C C
    HUNTSVILLE, United States
    “GREAT STAFF & POOL”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Sahil the manager always makes our stay great. The pool is great for children. It's a clean hotel and convenient to downtown Columbia and the airport, but still far enough out that you are away from heavy traffic. The area is nice and close to parks. It's a fantastic location and the staff is great. We have been staying at the hotel for the past 8 years on our vacations and plan to keep coming!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    S B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia Airport, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Dear Kimberly C C, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It is always a pleasure to serve you and your family every year. Please extend my Thank You to your children for the lovely card that they left me, I truly enjoyed reading it. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we will be sure to see you again next year.
  • Tim S
    Greenville, United States
    “Do not Trust and Do not Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I reserved a block of 20 rooms for a soccer team traveling to the area for a soccer tournament. I advised my block would require late check in as we have had for the previous 3 years. This year, the front desk clerk, just simply gave away 2 of our rooms without checking with the contact person. She would have turned 4 teenage girls out on the street with no where to stay so we were forced to cramm them in a room to sleep on the floor.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.