Contact Us  
Address:
4950 Mercedes Blvd.
GPS Locator:4950 Mercedes Blvd, Suitland, MD 20746
Camp Springs  Maryland  20746  US
LAT: 38.822047 LONG: -76.91581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (240) 492-1070 Fax: +1 (240) 492-1089

Email:
Cx_camd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD

http://www.countryinns.com/camp-springs-hotel-md-20746/mdcamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 171 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Camp Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    66
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Camp Springs Hotel Exterior Day Camp Springs Hotel Lobby Hotel Room in Camp Springs Camp Springs Hotel Room Suite Living Room in Camp Springs
Traveler Photos
Great King Size Bed hallway on 1st floor hallway front desk front lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ernest F
    Winston Salem, United States
    “Great stay, very helpful staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay here. For my family it was a great location for our convenience of handling business. I also enjoyed the staff services and the shuttle bus. Nice space in rooms and great price. I also enjoyed the beds and rooms. Breakfast was s plus.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ranak P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Andrews Air Force Base, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family again!
  • Leon L
    Dallas, United States
    “Very accommodating!”
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel staff was very accommodating! The location of the hotel to the Metro transit was awesome. Hotel staff was truly concerned about the service they provided. Breakfast was pretty good, with a varied selection of foods.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patrick C
    bowie md, United States
    “THE PLACE TO B”
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    As a pro ball player and businessman some time's i need a break from life and so on.. U wanna a place u can have peace and be treated like family...This place is the family to any one that need a family and just need a great smile and teal people..The Gm and staff is the best of the best..I will take them over any hotel any day..I can stay any place i wish..They make it rite and put heart into it any time u walk in the door..Much love to those guy's...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ranak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Andrews Air Force Base, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience and for pointing out the efforts of our staff to treat you like family and make you feel at home! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you so much for the compliments to our staff, and do come back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.