Contact Us  
Address:
4950 Mercedes Blvd.
GPS Locator:4950 Mercedes Blvd, Suitland, MD 20746
Camp Springs  Maryland  20746  US
LAT: 38.822047 LONG: -76.91581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (240) 492-1070 Fax: +1 (240) 492-1089

Email:
Cx_camd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD

http://www.countryinns.com/camp-springs-hotel-md-20746/mdcamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 197 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Camp Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Camp Springs Hotel Exterior Day Camp Springs Hotel Lobby Hotel Room in Camp Springs Camp Springs Hotel Room Suite Living Room in Camp Springs
Traveler Photos
Great King Size Bed hallway on 1st floor hallway front desk front lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daniel D
    Milford, United States
    “Good price and good service”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good service from every staff member we came in contact. Good price and the free shuttle service to the Metro was very nice. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were nice and clean. I would recommend Country Inn suites.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
  • Joe C
    Klamath Falls, United States
    “Great Place to stay for military members”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the second time I've stay, and I will stay here again the next time I visit Washington DC. They are located close to Andrews AFB and the Metro station. The rooms are very well maintained and quiet.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us! Thank you so much for your compliments on the quality and quietness of our guest rooms. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
  • eileen c
    Huntington, New York
    “Great hotel at very reasonable price.”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient free shuttle van to Metro. Good, clean hotel. Very good free breakfast, plenty of choices. Room was clean, comfortable, plenty of storage. Delicious free cookies at the front desk! Free parking.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    It's great to hear from you and we're so glad that you enjoyed a five star experience with us! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.