Contact Us  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary-Airport, AB

http://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 306 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 100 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Calgary Airport Calgary Hotel Lobby Calgary Hotel's Breakfast Room Calgary Airport Hotel Rooms Calgary Suites
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites CalgaryAirport GuestRoomDbl Room Room Room handicap shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • richardbC1141JK
    Guelph
    “Calgary Airport Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is one we use regularly. Always great rooms although room carpets could use changing. Close to airport for late arrivals and early departures. Better than average include breakfast. Great jumping off location to get to Calgary or if heading to Banff/Canmore. Overall, one of our favourite airport hotels.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • PatEarle
    “Great Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country in was a refreshing change from some of our recent experiences. As a veteran road sales professional I have seen my share of hotels. The country inn was quiet, comfortable, and accommodating. The staff seemed well trained and ready to serve without being overly personal. Honestly my only quip might be that being on the top floor our internet was not the best. Everything else including the cleanliness of the room were quite excellent.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us this past weekend. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your weekend and found us to be quite, comfortable and accommodating. I am sorry to learn that you found the WiFi to be less than perfect on the top floor and we will be certain to follow up on this with SHAW. Again thank you for your time in sharing your experience and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw-Brotherston General Manager
  • Michael T
    Calgary, Canada
    “Great Calgary Hotel Near Airport”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Modern, clean and spacious hotel near Calgary airport with friendly staff, free breakfast and all the amenities (like free internet, fridge, coffee maker, etc.) you need. Nice comfy bed too. Great value!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Dear Michael, Thank you for posting a review on your recent experience with us. We are so pleased to know that you appreciated all the amenities we offer our guests including our complimentary breakfast and free WiFi. On behalf of our entire team thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw-Brotherston General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.