Contact Us  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary-Airport, AB

http://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 292 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 100 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    113
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Calgary Airport Calgary Hotel Lobby Calgary Hotel's Breakfast Room Calgary Airport Hotel Rooms Calgary Suites
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites CalgaryAirport GuestRoomDbl Room Room Room handicap shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tracy M
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great Value and Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel, when I can, for business or pleasure. The staff are friendly and welcoming, the hotel is comfortable, easy access, clean and provides a great breakfast. I love that Chili's restaurant will provide room service, or that there are many other restaurants within walking distance. A+
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lorraine J
    Kingston, Canada
    “Excellent Choice”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a must for anyone wanting to be close to the airport yet close to the downtown core. The facilities are excellent, the staff are caring and willing to help however they can. We have stayed here several times over the past 8 years and the service has always been excellent. We certainly appreciate having a hot continental breakfast each morning and being able to help ourselves to hot tea, coffee, hot chocolate during the day. Being able to go for a swim,relax in the hot tub or work out in the exercise room from early morning to late into the evening was also a factor in choosing this hotel. We certainly plan to stay again on our next trip to Calgary.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Randy M
    St Albert, Canada
    “Always feel comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel regularly for business and am extremely pleased with the friendly staff. the hotel is always clean and the morning breakfast is better than most other places. Hotel is located close to major arteries and very easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kristi S
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Very Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Due to bad weather I made a quick decision to stay in the city. this hotel was close to my office and had a fair price. Once getting to the hotel I was more than impressed with the staff and the how clean the hotel was. I will stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Hans B
    Rocky Mountain House, Alberta
    “try this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is great for the money you pay, it is clean, great beds and blankets, lots of room and rooms to choose from, good breakfast and above all, very helpful and great people that work there and help you. We have nothing but good to say and can't think of anything negative.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.