Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington,  NC  27215  USA
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), NC

http://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 249 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Burlington Hotel Exterior Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Burlington Burlington Hotel's Lobby View Burlington Hotel's King Suite Burlington Hotel Rooms' Accessible Features
Traveler Photos
Exterior suite 126 suite 126 suite 126 suite 126

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Larry F
    Elizabeth City, North Carolina
    “Nice hotel, well priced”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed in one of these hotels that was sold to another company, so this was my first time experiencing it as Country runs them. The price was good, and the room was comfortable. The breakfast selection was generous and I did not have any problem getting ready for the day. I really enjoyed the fire and sitting area at the front entrance.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 587colleeng
    “CLEAN, FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We are repeat customers of the hotel because of their consistently high quality standards, in appearance from the outside, cleanliness everywhere, cheerful staff and great value in price. I'm a seasoned traveler and although I'm hard to to please, they measure up to and surpass my expectations again and again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We certainly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see we are meeting your expectations.
  • Keith G
    Winston Salem, United States
    “This Hotel is Awesome”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay here and you will be very satisfied. Staff goes out of their way to make you fill at home. Clean...great breakfast. Convenient and stress free. All the amenities of home. I have stayed here for business as well as personal. They are always consistent with their quality.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again should your travels or business bring you back to the area!
  • Paul M
    Asheville, NC, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice CIS. Nice location, clean rooms, comfy bed...just what I've grown to expect from this brand. Rooms were clean, convenient to the interstate, shops, and restaurants. We asked for a late checkout and was given one with no issues from the staff.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.