Contact Us  
Address:
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford,  Georgia  30519  US
LAT: 34.059124 LONG: -83.99629
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/buford-hotel-ga-30519/gabuford

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 82 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Buford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mall of Georgia Hotel Buford, GA Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Buford Hotel Rooms in Buford Suites in Buford
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Buford  ExteriorDay Hot tub Nice pool CountryInn&Suites Buford  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Buford  GuestRoomDbl

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • V7781YJsusanb
    “Great time”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is very suitable for family or business. The beds were comfortable. We had a wonderful time. We had a birthday/slumber party for a friend's daughter. We had adjoining rooms which made it very convenient. I would recommend this hotel to people who are here visiting family or on business.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    11vishal, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2015
    We appreciate you taking time to complete our survey. We are also grateful for the nice reviews you gave us. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Please come back and visit with us again.
  • carletons2015
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Below Average”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very poor customer service, the lobby and breakfast area seem like they are empty the staff likes to hang out in the office with no welcome and no acknowledgement that you are even in the building room is clean staff lacking on friendliness!!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    11vishal, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and leaving comments for us. We are in the office to watch the video cameras inside and outside the building. So we do see when a guest comes into our main area. If you need a front desk employee to answer a question, we come right out to help you. Even though we may not catch everything, we pride ourselves on taking the initiative to watch over our property. We always acknowledge our customers upon check in and hope they know we are happy they stay with us. We want our customers to feel like they are at their second home. It is our hope that you did enjoy your stay with us and that you will return to visit with us soon. Thank you for staying with us.
  • Deborah R
    North Dinwiddie, United States
    “Best Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel from the 12th-15th. This was the best stay I have had at a hotel in a very long time. The hotel was immaculate, quiet, helpful, and they have good breakfast to get me out the door. The staff are very accommodating. I needed to check in early and they allowed me to do that. If I would have needed a late check out I am certain that they would have allowed me to do that as well. I had a Marriott on one side of me and a Wyndham on the other side of me where my colleagues stayed. Their major complaint with their hotels was that they were too noisy.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    11vishal, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    We thank you for staying with us, and thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We do our best to make sure our customers are happy with their stays with us. Please come back to visit us again. It is always our pleasure for you to stay with us.
  • Brian E
    Raleigh, United States
    “Mall of Georgia Country Inns & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was happy with our stay and would stay at this hotel again the next time I am visiting family outside Atlanta. Location was convenient to our family and proximity to Mall of Georgia was a pleasant plus
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    11vishal, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to complete our survey. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you return to visit with us soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.