Contact Us  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick,  Georgia  31525  US
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 210 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 36 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brunswick, Georgia Lodging Brunswick Hotels Brunswick, GA Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Brunswick Hotel Brunswick, GA Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Indoor Heated Pool, Jacuzzi & Sauna                                                                                           the st King room, first floor. 1/4/15 These are the ink stains on sheets. Exposed electric wire on AC unit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Y5183WNjessicaf
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed several times. Clean rooms with decent furniture and bedding. Clean bathrooms. 24 hour coffee service. Has pool, fitness room, free breakfast, internet, business office (That was my only disappointment, on my last trip the inkjet printer was out of ink and did not get resolved during my 8 day stay. That caused me considerable inconvenience, having to drive to Staples just to print a few pages and making multiple trips. A minor detail, but really thought they could replace an ink cartridge in 8 days. Staff very friendly, plenty of parking.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rahul P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, We do apologize for the inconvience of your stay concerning the printer in the business center. We have rectified the situation with the printer ink in the business center and it is working perfectly. We hope to see on your next trip down to Golden Isles of Brunswick GA.
  • Edgar B
    Hagerstown,Md, United States
    “poor service by management”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I didn't receive promised breakfast and no attempt to satisfy me, the customer. Outside signed posted full hot breakfast but got breakfast to-go bag. Reserved 60 days in advance but rec'd no emails from hotel about breakfast prep room under renovation (and had bee for 9 days prior to my arrival)
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
  • RRogue
    Warren
    “Very disappointed in Brunswick Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    No Upgrade for the second straight year Breakfast in a bag was terrible Small cockroach in the room. And those are the highlights of our stay at the Country Inn. I guess the kitchen was "out of service" for some unknown reason. Only edible food in bag was the banana; sandwich was ridiculously bad plus nothing to drink...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.