Contact Us  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick,  Georgia  31525  US
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 229 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 35 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brunswick, Georgia Lodging Brunswick Hotels Brunswick, GA Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Brunswick Hotel Brunswick, GA Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Indoor Heated Pool, Jacuzzi & Sauna CountryInn&Suites Brunswick  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Brunswick  BreakfastRoom CountryInn&Suites Brunswick  BusinessCenter CountryInn&Suites Brunswick  Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • D9985VWjeffh
    Suwanee, Georgia
    “You Could Do Better”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed in a handful of Country Inn & Suites in the recent past in Iowa and Kentucky and even in other parts of GA and this was by far the worst location. We reserved a suite with 2 queens and a pull-out sofa and they squeezed everything into the size of a regular room. There was no space at all. Additionally, we had to clean the bathtub ourselves and the wifi was horrendous. There are many other similar hotels in the area that I would choose next time. We will not be returning.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rahul P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    We apologize for the inconviences of your stay. We are work diligently to make sure this does not happen in the near future. We hope you give us another chance to make your stay more enjoyable and comfortable.
  • 356sherylp
    “Not so hot”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Arrived a bit early and was told that check in was not until 3 PM. I asked if we might be able to get to our room earlier, since we had travelled far and were tired. Was told we could, but then the room was not ready until 4:13 PM. Breakfast area was tiny and food was not pleniful. Coffee was weak and not hot. Hot tub was not hot. Pool closed on 2nd morning we were there. Towels were not always available.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rahul P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    We do apologize for inconveniences of your stay. We are working very diligently to make sure none of this does not happen again in the near future, We hope you and your family in the future give our hotel another chance to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
  • Alexis B
    Boca Raton
    “Disgusting hotel room in Brunswick, GA”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Blocked toilet in room at check in. No replacement of towels from maid service the next day - used towels were removed, but not replaced. Stains on sheets. Old condiments left in microwave from previous customer.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rahul P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    We do apologize for any inconveniences of your stay, In any or all stays a hotels the issues in the rooms or services needs to be properly addressed to the front office staff so it can be taken care of accordingly. We hope in the near future you and your family give our hotel another chance to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
  • Demetrice G
    Piedmont Triad, United States
    “Making Some Needed Improvements”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The overall hotel is a good value for the price, we experienced several problems during our stay spring break 2015, however we would be willing to stay there again because we believe the management will correct them. Great Indoor Pool and Whirl Pool, Sauna was present but not in operation, rooms are a little dated but not too bad. Hotel is currently making some updates to the property.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rahul P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your timely response! We hope you and your family give our hotel another chance as we go thru renovations to make this hotel a Freshly Updated Country Inns and Suites By Carlson.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.