Contact Us  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Assistant General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 167 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
Traveler Photos
IMG Night Lowres Target Center Whirlpool Suite Assessability Step

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Glenn M
    Easton, United States
    “Surprise accomodations”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was pleasantly surprised at the level of quality and service at the Country Inn and Suites by Carlson. I needed a cable cord to connect to the TV and Computer and they found it for me. That type of service is appreciated! Their recommendations for local dinning was also great! Glen
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your recent stay with the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center. I was excited to read that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. I am happy to hear that we were able to meet yoru needs for a nearby restaurant and find a cable cord to connect the TV and computer. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on our Facebook page to stay informed of our upcoming specials and events going on in the area!
  • Steven S
    Irvine, United States
    “Decent and affordable when all else is booked.”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel, close to the client I was working for. Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.Good hotel, close to the client I was working for.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your most recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center. I am glad to read that it was close to the client you were visiting. We do hope that you keep us in mind the next time you are in the area for business or pleasure. Sincerely, Suzanna B.
  • jssssmm
    NW MN
    “Highly Recommended!!”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you're in the area, we highly recommend you and your family stay here! You will be well taken care of. Everything is excellent from check-in to check-out. The front desk employees are very friendly and helpful with whatever you and your family may need. The hotel even has yummy cookies when you arrive and throughout your stay. There are great choices for the whole family at breakfast. Everytime we've stayed here, the roms have been very clean and kept up. The beds are very comfortable. We did not use the swimming pool, but it is a decent size for the family. There is an exercise room also, which is of nice size.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed what the hotel has to offer. We would like to share your story with others on our Facebook page. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Deborah H S
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Comfy, Clean, Good Price”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located north of Minneapolis near my client. It's clean, comfy, and reasonably priced, but there's not much in the area. If you're looking for good food, things to do, plan to drive in heavy traffic to the downtown area. If you are OK with that, then book this hotel. It's a lot cheaper than staying donown, but not nearly as interesting.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to respond about your recent experience at the hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be comfortable, clean and the value of your stay was in your price range. We will certainly have to find ways to make your future stay more exciting as well! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Valerie L.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.