Contact Us  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Assistant General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 158 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites BrooklynCenter ExteriorDay View from the front porch The front porch BKLNBreakfast CountryInn&Suites BrooklynCenter ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nancy K
    Sycamore, United States
    “Fine place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, employees were great, breakfast was good, ..... The bed was average, and I slept well. I only wish I had remembered my swim suit so I could have used the hot tub. I would stay there again
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Nancy K, Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your most recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to read that you found it to be a fine place to stay. That you found the hotel to be clean, the employees to be friendly, and the breakfast to be good is a testament to how hard the team here works and I will share your regards. We do hope to see you again soon, and don't forget your swim suit! Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
  • Jim G
    Woodridge, Illinois
    “Good location and great value”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is convenient location, quiet and a great breakfast. an overall great value. The staff were very helpful and friendly to all of their guests and knowledgeable of the area. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Jim G, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments online as we appreciate our guest feedback. I am glad to read that you found the the hotel to be in a good location for a great value. I am especially glad to read that you enjoyed the Be Our Guest Breakfast and found the staff to be friendly. It seems we may be seeing you again the next time you are in the area and from all of us here at the hotel, we appreciate the repeat business! Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
  • Doug L
    Onalaska, WI, United States
    “Great Staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was traveling for business and chose this place at random because it was close to where my meeting was. Pleasently surprised when it turned out to be an xcellent place to stay...clean and comfortable...great staff. I'll come back
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Doug L, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center. I am so glad that you were able to be pleasantly surprised by the clean and comfortable accommodations at the hotel. I am also thrilled that you found the hotel staff to be great as I agree, we have a phenomenal team of people! We do hope to see you again should your find yourself back in the area for either business or leisure. Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
  • Denise M
    Duluth, United States
    “Fun Trip”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family Fun Trip to the Cities.. relaxing and enjoyed the pool Staff, room,area was really nice. Nice sitting area outside fo smoking. Quiet even sitting on the porch, you didn't hear the highway noise
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Denise M, Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your most recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center. I am glad to read that you and your family had a fun trip to our area! I am especially glad that you found so many ways to relax both at the pool and on the front porch with very little disturbance as this is how any family getaway should be! We do hope you will stay with again in the future. Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.