Contact Us  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 215 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Milwaukee North Point Lighthouse oatmeal fixins at breakfast yogurt fixings at breakfast pool from outside-very impressive and tropical feeling kitchenette area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kim W
    minnesota, United States
    “country inn and suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would stay here again. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was great. The room was comfortable and clean. The hot tub wasn't as warm as I would prefer but it was great for the kids. I accidentally left my purse and an employee arranged to have it sent back to me.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sheryl S
    Waipahu, HI, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fabulous breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent and helpful staff, great fitness room, convenient for shopping and restaurants, shuttle to and from airport....what more could I ask for in a hotel? Have stayed there numerous times and will continue every time I travel to this area. Great job, Country Inn and Suites!!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brian B
    Pewaukee, United States
    “Great”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a nice time here. Friendly and helpful staff with nice room. Attached resturants are a plus. Room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to be in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about the cleanliness and the breakfast we serve. I have shared all your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to your future visits with us in the Brookfield area. Warm Regards, Jeff Arman General Manager
  • Barbara K
    Superior, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites in Brookfield, WI”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property is excellent. The sleeping rooms, common rooms and exterior property are very well maintained and kept clean. We have stayed here multiple times and will continue to stay here when we are in the area. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. Barb and Kim
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about the many times you've stayed at our hotel and enjoyed the location and other amenities. We've shared this with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Warm Regards, Jeff Arman
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.