Contact Us  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
HARLEY-DAVIDSON MUSEUM® State Fair Main Gate Meeting Meeting Room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Deedee K
    Green Bay, United States
    “Roomy and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for a brief, one night, stay for business. Check-in process was speedy and efficient and staff were pleasant. Room was large with comfortable beds and plenty of towels. Room was not luxurious but a good value for the price. Hotel was convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the highway. Only complaint was that the vending machines on two floors were out of bottled water.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for all of the wonderful comments about our hotel and location. We have addressed the issue of running out of bottled water in the vending machine. We also enjoyed your comments about our spacious rooms. We hope to see you on our next visit to the Brookfield area. Warm Regards, Jeff Arman General Manager
  • 130marshalle
    “Great Expectations”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed in this hotel in excess of 10 times and it is always excetional. The Lolocation, the rooms the proximity to shopping, dining and business venues is perfect. I will always choose County Inn and Suites - Brookfield WI when in the area if given an option. Thanks again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Were grateful to see that you always select our hotel when your in Brookfield. Thank you for the gracious comments abouth our hote and location. As always we look forward to your next visit here in Brookfield. Sincerely, Jeff Arman General Manager
  • Jill U
    phoenix, United States
    “wonderful hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stay here anytime we are in Milw... In Summer it is 2 months..Staff is excellent (Kathy, Josh, Stephanie , and ALL staff we have contact with could not be more professional. Rooms very clean and comfortable. very convenient to everything...feels almost like home right down to the cookies....
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel, and how you enjoyed the service by Kathy, Josh, and Stephanie. They were happy to hear of your kind comments. As always we look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Jeff Arman General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.