Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 420 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    252
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Exterior oatmeal fixins at breakfast yogurt fixings at breakfast pool from outside-very impressive and tropical feeling kitchenette area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kim T
    Waukesha
    “Weird Same Room”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I had stayed at this hotel in the Spring. When my wife surprised me that we were going to stay at a hotel this Winter I booked the same hotel and same type of room. When we arrived and got to the room we realized we got exactly the same room.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to our location. We may just have to put your name on that room.
  • Carol E
    Michigan
    “ok hotel but beds slept hard”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ok hotel, good location,nice staff,suite a bit on the small side, but cant stay there again unless they get more comfortable beds..tossed and turned all night due to hard feeling mattress..mattress topper not enough for comfort, breakfast ok a little nicer than most continental hotel buffets
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't sleep well during your visit, please do not hesitate to call the front desk to switch rooms or ask for extra bedding as that is no problem. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our Deluxe Continental breakfast and hope that you will try us again in the future.
  • 845carolej
    “Excellent Staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at this Brookfield, WI hotel is excellent and friendly. This is my second stay with them. I will stay everytime I'm visiting in the area. The location is easy to access all major roads and highways. With 2 restaurants attached to this hotel, it is easy to enjoy when the weather may not be cooperative.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your two stays in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Gary Y
    Sarasota,FL, United States
    “Very pleased”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had three families in three rooms for another members wedding and enjoyed the quiet halls, clean rooms, pool, breakfast, area to meet with all, etc. It worked very well for us. Only parking was a bit of a distance on Saturday evening when it turned so cold.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We will share your comments about our clean rooms and quiet halls with our Housekeeping department. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.