Contact Us  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 321 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Exterior HARLEY-DAVIDSON MUSEUM® State Fair Main Gate Meeting Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lisa S
    Hayward, United States
    “Very impressed”
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very happy with our stay. Hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff were helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 3rd floor and heard no noise. The pool was clean and kid friendly. The breakfast offered a lot of variety and was kept stocked and clean.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sheryl S
    Waipahu, HI, United States
    “Comfortable, convenient, efficient”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I come here often to visit my extended family, and enjoy comfortable, clean rooms, impeccable housekeeping, efficient staff, good breakfast, two restaurants in the building, nice pool and jacuzzi, good business center for using the computers, free airport shuttle, free parking, close to a nice mall, right off I-94. What more could a traveler ask for?
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shelly H
    Lincoln, United States
    “Awesome Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were on vacation in the Milwaukee area and chose to stay at Country Inns & Suites based on the location and what was posted on Trip Advisor. The room was very quiet. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet had many choices. My family would return if we are in this area in the future. The location was great for the Brewer baseball game we went to and the zoo.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Greg S
    Peoria, Illinois
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's been a while since we stayed at this hotel. I found out it was renovated in 2014, and they did a nice job. Bed linens were very nice as were the beds. Room was clean and had no funky smell. Location is great as was the breakfast. The price was a littel higher than average, but it is summer in Wisconsin, and hotel rooms are at a premium. We will definately book again when we go back to visit friends. The only very minor complaint was the pool was a bit chilly and the pool towels were basically hand towel sized. The room towels were a lot nicer.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denise M
    Monticello, Iowa
    “Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location; close to downtown Milwaukee and Miller Park. Hotel has two excellent restaurants attached (Outback Steak House and Champs). Clean, good service and friendly. Breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), responded to this review,
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.