Contact Us  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 258 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Exterior HARLEY-DAVIDSON MUSEUM® State Fair Main Gate Meeting Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Heather V
    seymour, United States
    “Way too many thing went wrong”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Problem with toilet right away, had to keep plunger in room all weekend as did others, hair dryer sounded like chopping ice, smoking and sparks flying out, our frig froze our drinks which cause some to exploded and the elevator was broke off and on all weekend. Stayed here in the past and was a great time, this not so much. In the end it is a great hotel and I will probably return if needed, guess just got a bad room...
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Georgeann K
    Brookfield WI, United States
    “clean and accommodating”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel suite was very clean, had a little kitchen area. The staff was very accommodating. Great location east to find. Had to go to the second floor but the elevator was broken and the young male clerk carried it up for me. The female day clerk was very accommodating and looked up my Carlson card for points.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barbara K
    Superior, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites in Brookfield, WI”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property is very clean and staff are all very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed here many times, while visiting family in the area, and have been pleased with the facility and the staff. If there ever is an issue, they are quick to make it right.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Were so happy to hear you and your family enjoy staying with us each time your hear. I let our staff know about the wonderful comments you've made about the cleanliness, and wonderful service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, Jeff Arman General Manager
  • Michael R
    Madison, Wisconsin, Usa
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great clean hotels with staff that goes above and beyond. Breakfast is always good but a Little bit packed in the AM during peak times. Parking is easy and close to major shopping and restaurants. Stay 3-4 times a year
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jarman2031, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    We love to hear the comments about our breakfast, location and service. I have let our staff know about your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next visit to brookfield. Kind Regards, Jeff Arman General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.