Contact Us  
Address:
1250 S. Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  USA
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

http://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 296 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brookfield, Wisconsin Hotels in West Milwaukee West Milwaukee, WI Hotel with Pool Brookfield Hotel Business Center Brookfield, WI Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Exterior HARLEY-DAVIDSON MUSEUM® State Fair Main Gate Meeting Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lucie K
    Mt Prospect
    “Clean hotel w/friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, new hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable; staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was good; overall great stay. Only negative were that beds could have been firmer (my preference). Otherwise, great stay! Was a bit pricey, but prices are always at a premium during Summerfest in Milwaukee!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Thomas W
    Onalaska, United States
    “Business Capable”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I use this hotel all the time when I travel to our brookfield offices. we do have a corporate rate, but the staff knows me and remembers who I am. I get room upgrades just for being me. Internet is free, Bathrooms could use updating but get the job done. Champps and Outback attached to the hotel. HUGE bonus. But no room service.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William R L
    Forest Lake, United States
    “Happy Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean comfortable stay, friendly staff, great continental breakfast, high speed internet and conveniently located. Would recommend to anyone I know! Will stay here again next time I'm in town. Twins fans are welcomed.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    William R L, We appreciate your review of our hotel. We most definitley hope to see your return whenever your travel brings you back. Yes, Twins fans are welcome. Thank you, Dustin
  • Steven H
    Green Bay, United States
    “Overall Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Rooms, Great Breakfast Clean and Neat! Friendly Staff. The price was a little high but was close to everything and had a lot of amenities. Including in room amenities. For the overall experience it was very nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Steven H, I appreciate you taking the time to write a positive review about our hotel. We strive to make sure that our stays are exceptional for all guests. Our Housekeeping staff takes great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel, and they love seeing reviews about it. Thank you, Dustin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.