Contact Us  
Address:
50 Christy's Drive
Brockton  Massachusetts  02301  US
LAT: 42.089947 LONG: -71.05338
View and Explore

Reservations:
+ 1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: + 1 (508) 559-0099 Fax: + 1 (508) 559-0094

Email:
cx_brok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston), MA

http://www.countryinns.com/brockton-hotel-ma-02301/mabrocty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Brockton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Boston Brockton Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Brockton Brockton Hotel Room Brockton Hotel's Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Room 122 - roll-in shower Room 122 - Accessible bedroom Room 122 - Accessible bedroom Room 122 - Accessible bathroom Room 122 - Accessible bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jill G
    Fredericksburg, VA, United States
    “Too Far From Boston”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were told that the hotel was 4 blocks from the red line of the T when, in fact, it is miles from the T. It is 4 blocks from commuter rail which extends beyond the red line with stops approximately every hour. We were in maddening rush hour traffic every time we had to go somewhere. Plus, the towels were dirty, the bathroom mildewed, and the hairdryer didn't work.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBrockton, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It was unfortunate you thought we were located closer to Boston. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your accommodations concerning the bathroom. We will discuss the conditions of your bathroom especially pertaining to walls, shower walls, and towels with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites By Carlson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Zito. Thank you.
  • Carole S
    lowell, United States
    “Just Okay”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed over night for a family wedding. Our reservation was screwed up and the person on the front desk did nothing to try to remedy the situation. I would never stay here again. Many unsavory characters roaming the hallways with a big sign in the lobby saying that they no longer accepted cash for a room. Real classy place.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JOANNA S
    brockton, United States
    “Stay-tastic”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Outstanding - great service, comfortable and clean. Great rates and phenomenal breakfast in the morning - I'd stay again in a heart beat. Recommended highly - especially for weddings and any needed group rates
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael F
    Panama City Beach, United States
    “Thug Free Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are from the Brockton area, you know the situation, with many of the hotels in this area cater to the thugs and welfare recipients from the local area. This is the only hotel in this area that is completely drama free and is completely safe, somethign that cannot be said of other hotels in the area. Short trip to Boston at half the price of hotels there.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBrockton, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.