Contact Us  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 127 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Braselton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    66
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, GA Lodging Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Double Studio Suite ??? the pool Parking Lot Hot coffee 24-7 for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David S
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “the best”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place was great, and was great place to stay. Clean Room, Staff was very great, and very nice building. I will be back and I will advise you to stay here on your next trip to the area. The Breakfast was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    David; Thank you for staying at Country Inn & suites Braselton and for sharing your exciting weekend with us. We would love to see you again when it town!
  • John C
    Boynton Beach, United States
    “Braselton Georgia”
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, comfortable, up to date hotel....Staff was friendly and helpful . Location excellent, right off of interstate with food, gas etc nearby, yet in a country atmosphere. Went there for a family reunion to meet cousins who live in Hochston, Ga. I would return there on another trip to the area without hesitation.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Dear John; Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites Braselton. We are glad you enjoyed the location, accomodations and received a friendly service. We always thrive for excellent home feelings service. We will see you soon!
  • Shelton R
    fort mill, sc, United States
    “anniversary party in braselton”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, room excellent, check in/check out smooth, good value for the money, located in low traffic area( a plus). Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast offered nice variation of items.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Shelton R; Thank you for your comments. Maybe we will see you again enxt year's anniversary party at Country Inn & suites Brasleton. In the meantime, come and stay for fun!
  • davidhM675RL
    “My Trip to Georgia”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was good, the motel was clean our room was very clean but there was not a comfortable place to sit and you could hear your neighbors really good which is not could and did not care for most of the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear David; Thank you for rating your stay at Country Inn & Suties Braselton. We would love to see you next time you visit Georgia!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.