Contact Us  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 146 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Braselton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, GA Lodging Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Double Studio Suite ??? the pool Parking Lot Hot coffee 24-7 for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Donna W
    Powder Springs, Ga, United States
    “Excellent Service”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The COuntry Inn and Suites in Braselton Georgia made the wedding of my son so relaxing and enjoyable. We were able to rest, eat and focus on the event! The staff was so helpful and accommodating! Lovely place to get away!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Donna; What a joy was to serve your family!. Great group of people having good time. We are happy we contributed to your beautiful memories.
  • JohnBasciani
    Altoona Pa.
    “Very Pleased”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was reasonably priced, it was clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent, friendly, courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was good, not just coffee and a roll it was a nice well rounded breakfast with eggs, bacon, cereal, fruit, bagels, sweets and more. I stayed there because I was attending a funeral visitation and church service. I was in and out several times, changing clothes and showering. My room was always ready and available to me. The staff was very accommodating to all of my needs.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    Dear Mr. Basciani; We are sad to hear the reason of your stay. However, we are glad that at Country Inn & Suites Braselton you found a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay and relax thru this hard times. We wish your next trip will be full of joy and sharing new memories with your family
  • Tina C
    Carrollton, United States
    “Short business meeting trip.”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lovely interior, clean, spacious guest room and bath room, convenient location. Parking area was well lighted for safety. Hotel staff was professional and gracious. Did not use pool or workout center but did view the areas and they were very nice and workout center had lots of workout equipment.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Dear Tina; Love to hear you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites Braselton while your business trip. Next time, don't forget the swimsuit!
  • melodyeb2015
    “Great hotel at a great price”
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very clean and new hotel, with an attractive center atrium. Even though it is next to the interstate, it is quiet. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. The price is very good for the quality of accomodations and service. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2015
    Dear Molodyeb; Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & suites Braselton. Hope seeing you next itme in town!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.