Contact Us  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, GA Lodging Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Double Studio Suite Part of the lobby Part of the Lobby with see through fireplace glimpse of the indoor pool ??? the pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shelton R
    fort mill, sc, United States
    “anniversary party in braselton”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, room excellent, check in/check out smooth, good value for the money, located in low traffic area( a plus). Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast offered nice variation of items.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Shelton R; Thank you for your comments. Maybe we will see you again enxt year's anniversary party at Country Inn & suites Brasleton. In the meantime, come and stay for fun!
  • davidhM675RL
    “My Trip to Georgia”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was good, the motel was clean our room was very clean but there was not a comfortable place to sit and you could hear your neighbors really good which is not could and did not care for most of the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear David; Thank you for rating your stay at Country Inn & Suties Braselton. We would love to see you next time you visit Georgia!
  • Richard M
    Locust Grove, Gabon
    “Excellent stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in the area for a junior golf tournament and had the privilege of staying at this hotel. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Even gave us a great recommendation for dinner. Room was very clean and accommodating. This will be our first choice of hotels whenever we are in the area for future tournaments.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2015
    Dear Richard; We are glad that Country Inn & Suites Braselton became your hotel of choice. We will be happy to have you next time!
  • William T
    Lake Wales, FL, United States
    “Very Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    New hotel between Braselton and Jefferson in a rural setting, very near I85. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. Hot breakfast items available.We had family over for a pool party - they certainly allow our non-guests to come use the pool.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Dear William T; We are happy that your family enjoyed their time at Country Inn & Suites Braselton. I hope you come back on your next visit when in town.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.