Contact Us  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 114 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, Georgia Hotel Rooms Suites in Braselton Studio Suite in Braselton
Traveler Photos
Double Studio Suite ??? the pool Parking Lot Hot coffee 24-7 for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bruce S
    “A great place to stay for any occasion”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a first class place to stay for any occasion. you will enjoy the amenities. and the cookies. The breakfast is very good and it varies each day. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they always ask " Do we need anything..
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Walter Q
    Grovetown, United States
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good and home-like environment! I would highly reccomend this hotel to anyone who travels to the Braselton area. The reception was wonderful. The check in person was very nice! The room was clean and in good shape. I like the parking as well. It was easy to park and the parking lot is easily accessible.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Walter; Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites Braselton and share your experience. We are glad you felt at home! See you next time.
  • Shay W
    Alpharetta, United States
    “Great value for the money!”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had early reservations for Chateau Elan with 1 overnight and didnt want to spend $500+/ night to come in the night before at 1am in the morning and be up by 7 for our appointment. So we found this hotel a more economical option since it was 2 minutes up the road from Chateau Elan, brand new and much cheaper! The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and very nice. My only complaint was the shower wouldnt get very hot at all and the breakfast wasn't that great. It was free so I really cant complain but since we were told eggs would be available and several other breakfast items, I was a bit disappointed to not be able to eat anything since processed carbs were the only thing on the menu! Other than that, our stay was excellent and we will come back again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Shay W; Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear this option worked out better for you and your family during your visit to Braselton. I also wanted to let you know that we have a large variety of breakfast menus, and while eggs are one of our choices, we do not serve them daily, nor we promise any particular menu to guest since unexpected situations can happen where items might not be available to serve. We like providing different menus, and I'm sorry that morning was not your favorite one. Maybe next time!
  • Craig W
    Lakeville, United States
    “Clean and great staff.”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the time of reservations to check in with the front desk staff it was 5 stars. The front desk staff was great. The rooms were clean and they even started the breakfast early on one day because our event group filled the hotel and we all needed to be at the track by 7am. Close to Road Atlanta and restaurants. Will stay again!!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Craig; What a great weekend we had hosting your racing teams. We love having you here, most of you have been here before and we are excited to know you will be back to Country Inn & Suites Braselton when in town. Thank you for your comment!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.