Contact Us  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 104 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, Georgia Hotel Rooms Suites in Braselton Studio Suite in Braselton
Traveler Photos
??? Double Studio Suite the pool Parking Lot Hot coffee 24-7 for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Creston H
    Valdosta, United States
    “Everything I look for in a room away from home”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has a great staff who is attentive to your needs and goes above and beyond the normal duty of a hotel clerk to make sure your stay is enjoyable. I would love to come back and visit again soon!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Thank you Cresston H. for your comments. We would love to have you again when visiting Braselton GA. From the Country Inn & Suites Braselton Family to yours.
  • Sandra J
    reading, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always a good stay for us. Clean and friendly place. We were the special guest of the day which was special. We have stayed at i location multiple times and will continue to go back. We each get a cookie each day. They are great to heat up in the microwave. We love the fact that they have a refrig in the room and breakfast each morning. We recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Sandra; We would love to keep having your family every time you are visiting Braselton. At Country Inn & suites our doors are always opened!!
  • Mind2Write
    Perry
    “Great place to stay! Great prices, great people and great location!”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We came into town on business and was able to find this hotel. Boy were we glad we did! The staff was great from the friendly, efficient front desk, to the delicious hot meals served in the kitchen to the hotel housekeeping who made sure our room was clean. It truly felt like a home away from home. Everyone was nice and accommodating, the price was reasonable for the area and it was in a safe environment.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Dear Mind2write; Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Braselton for your business stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and seems you relax even while working! That's our goal, home away from home. Hope to meet you next time you are in town. Happy New Year
  • Dixon N
    Pell City, United States
    “Nice place near Georgia Mountains”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is nicely located near the Mall of Georgia and the North Georgia Mountains. Well maintained and nice decor. Rooms clean and comfortable. Indoor pool was nice and a great way to entertain our grandchildren. Close to Mayfield Dairy and Cheateau Elan.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Dear Dixon N; We appreciate your time sharing your comments. We hope seeing you again soon, if not "Next Year". Happy Holidays!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.