Contact Us  
Address:
5610 Manor Hill Lane
Bradenton  FL  34203  USA
LAT: 27.441297 LONG: -82.46766
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (+1 (800) 830-5222)

Telephone: +1 (941) 363-4000 Fax: +1 (941) 363-4006

Email:
paulp@countryinnfl.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/bradenton-hotel-fl-34203/flbradnt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 273 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Bradenton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Bradenton, Florida Bradenton Lodging Bradenton, FL Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Hot Breakfast in Bradenton, FL Bradenton Hotel's Fitness Room
Traveler Photos
Exterior Suite Suite Suite Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gary M
    Missouri City, United States
    “Bradenton Florida”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and comfortable, room was spacious, a/c worked well, bring an extension cord or surge protector to plug in on bed side...only 2 outlets for lamp etc; good selection on continental breakfast, but didn't open until 7 on the weekend and we left at that time...didn't check the timing;close to shopping, gas, beaches.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carol J
    Raleigh, United States
    “Consistently Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel monthly for a week and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are consistently clean and the breakfast is fresh and varied. The location is close to Rte 75 and local shopping. This is a good value for a business stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelly O
    Lehigh Acres, United States
    “Great Value for the Rate”
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rate was quite reasonable for the amenities. The lobby and rooms were VERY clean and modern. Rooms were spacious. Beds were not the most comfortable and I would suggest you bring your own pillows but overall a great hotel for the price. Would stay here again!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lori O
    Escondido
    “Country Inn & Suites Bradenton FL - Terrific Service Great Staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived after a 12 hr flight and waiting for a rental car for 1 hr so were extremely tired. Tom Yorke was very helpful and friendly in checking us in, explaining services, finding out the reason for our stay and suggesting restaurants that are nearby. Throughout our stay he made us feel welcomed and 'at home' (we're from Hawaii) with hospitality and "ALOHA". He even assisted me with printing boarding passes and estimating time to get to airport. Also, Tammy Patel, the all-around expert was so very helpful when we arrived to ensure our room was available (given early check-in at noon), explained breakfast services, was there every morning welcoming everyone and making it a point that we got everything we needed for breakfast. Felt like we were at a restaurant buffet as she gave each person extra service and getting extra items for us and others... all with a warm happy demeanor. Great service all around and even the evening manager welcomed questions, as well as the room cleaners who were quiet and humble but very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.