Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  USA
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT

http://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 299 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bountiful, UT Accommodations Hotel's Lobby in Bountiful, Utah Hotel's Breakfast in Bountiful Bountiful Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel with Pool near Salt Lake City
Traveler Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon Spacious Suites in Bountiful, Utah

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas M
    Huntington, NY, United States
    “Town & Country Suites, W. Bountiful, Utah”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent staff and service. Warm, friendly atmosphere with friendly, professional management and employees. Only downside for some might be close proximity to Interstate 15. this critic from a big city found the sound of traffic a welcome sleep aid.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
  • Ashley M
    Woods Cross, United States
    “Perfect Staycation”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We spent the weekend at the Country Inn and Suites during our spring break with our four young children and it was just what we needed. The kids loved the pool and hot tub and making their own waffles in the morning at breakfast. The rooms were clean and big and fit all of us with ease. We will definitely be spending more weekends in the future here.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts about your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool, spa, and waffles! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Tolli R
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Clean and Comfy”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was clean and the beds and pillows were very comfy! The breakfast was more than adequate! And there was easy access to roads and highways to make your way to SLC. I would highly recommend this hotel Country Inn & Suites for its value! Hope you enjoy your travels!
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2016
    We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds and breakfast! Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area!
  • Thomas K
    Idaho Falls, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly to my family. The pool facilities were clean. The breakfast was good. I loved the divided rooms. The rooms were already stocked with extra blankets and pillows. We didn't need to ask the front desk for anything.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.