Contact Us  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  USA
LAT: 40.898931 LONG: -111.8926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT

http://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bountiful, UT Accommodations Hotel's Lobby in Bountiful, Utah Hotel's Breakfast in Bountiful Bountiful Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel with Pool near Salt Lake City
Traveler Photos
Exterior Meeting Room Country Inn Meeting Room Suite Queen Family Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dennis G
    Bountiful, UT, United States
    “Trip Advisor”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My most pleasant stay in a long time.Great Breakfast as well as all amenities. Even though there was great interstate accesability it was very quiet and restful. I will definatly stay here again and tell others of my very pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • LaMar M
    “my thoughts”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't choose the freeway side of the hotel, very noisy. Very friendly staff. Hotel's policy is to charge for early check-ins although she waived the fee when we balked at paying it. Pool towels were very small and way too much chlorine in the air.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    seancarlisi, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. In regards to the highway noise we do wish there was a way to reduce it. Please feel free on your next stay to request a room on the east side of our building. Thank you also for letting us know about the chlorine levels feeling to high. We check our chemical level four times a day however things can get past us. We will use the information you gave us to help keep our maintenance staff better informed. We are glad that your over all stay was good and look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Debbieg1956
    Blanding, Utah
    “Return visit”
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay here every time we are in the area. Always clean. Friendly staff. Very quiet. Beds are very comfortable. Will be back.to stay when we are in the area. They do try to meet all special requests, Had handicapped room for my mother. It was very helpful. Just remember that 400 North exit is close, so you need to get off on the 5th south exit and go north on 500 west. We have options of places to stay but choose to come here either for business or vacation.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2015
    How can I find the words to say thanks for your loyalty and kind words. Our staff works day in and day out to take care of every guest and it is so nice to hear from those who take precious time to let us know how we're doing. We even strive to fix our errors when they happen !!
  • Roger S
    Idaho Falls, United States
    “Thank You”
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Thank you for making our Family's stay a really nice one. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast and pool which were very nice. All the employees on site were very helpful to get extra pillows and blankets plus helping with shuttles to close family attractions.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2015
    It is so rewarding to hear from guests like you that enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to write the review!!
  • stephencN6611QZ
    “OK”
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathrooms were beautiful. Furniture in the room is old with large stains. The pool area was dirty. The beds were OK. I have nothing else to say. I am just typing some more because I have to put in 200 chars.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2015
    I'm grateful you felt our bathrooms were beautiful. I would love to know a few more specifics just to make sure we get into the room you were in and inspect the furniture and clean the stains. Might you be willing to share your stay date and room number? No response required of course and thanks so very much for your review.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.