Contact Us  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell,  WA  98011  USA
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

http://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Bothell
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bothell Hotel Bothell, WA Accommodations King Room in Bothell Bothell Hotel with Spacious Guest Rooms Relax Inside Bothell Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Lobby I like the inward-facing rooms
The Country Inn ducks!
Nice place to soak in the sun... when it's out! :)
FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anita F
    Victoria, Canada
    “Good Overnighter”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This older hotel has been refreshed and serves well for an overnight stay. The breakfast has a wide variety of choices, beds are comfortable, and nice lounge with fireplace near the lobby. Not located near shops or restaurants, but is near I-5 and groceries/restaurants are within 10 minutes by car.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barton M
    Arlington, United States
    “Poor Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was treated poorly from the moment I walked in. Most of the staff glared at me. They don't offer room service. I purchased a food coupon and was not told about the no room service. I then found out I could only buy food in the bar. I have a 2 year old. When I asked the front desk they had the attitude of "Oh well too late". Luckily the Bartender was kind enough to assist me. I also found a pill in the room. My daughter could have been poisoned.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    I am so sorry to hear of the challenges you encountered during your visit with us. I look forward to speaking with you directly for more information. Thank you.
  • Wayne L
    Chilliwack, Canada
    “Comfortable Stay in a Good Hotel.”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family enjoyed our stay at this inviting, clean, easy to find hotel. The lobby was inviting, nicely decorated for the Christmas season. I enjoyed relaxing and reading around the fireplace. The food served during the breakfast was well prepared. The selection of breakfast items was outstanding. Our hotel room was clean and quiet. When we are in the Bothell / Seattle area we will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy to hear that you and your family were comfortable during your stay with us and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your return visit.
  • David L
    Richmond, Canada
    “better than average”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is located at the quiet street in Bothell. This is a nice hotel but you can definitely see it is an old building. If they can really start to upgrade and renovate, it would be great. The biggest problem was the defected faucet in the washroom which had caused the burn on my daughter and my wife’s hand. They did try to send in a technician the next day, they even changed the parts. At the end, he told me that they cannot fix it right???? Well, the breakfast is not bad, it is definitely better than the average continental ones. They gave you 3 hot items, eggs, potatoes, and one kind of meats. They do have a nice bar and restaurant, it is great place for gathering. During the stay, the pool and hot tub is closed during the season. The fitness centre was open. They do provide you the free internet but the speed was very slow, I mean very slow. They call 2 computer with a printer by the front lobby as the business solution. My concern for this would be the privacy matter. The beds in the hotel made a little squeaking sound, but overall, we did have a nice sleep in this hotel. I would recommend others to this hotel because the location with its price value on the third party website.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback in regards to your stay. We appreciate it very much and and we are pleased that we were able to speak with you in person about it as well.
  • Susan V
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Comfortable, well appointed accomodation”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the Country Inn by Carlson, in Bothell during New Years. Our room was a generous size with a comfortable kingsize bed. The hotel is just off the freeway so we could easily get to nearby Belleview and Kirkland. There are some nice walking and cycling trails around a wetland just north of the hotel. The outdoor pool area would be very pleasant in the summer.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    It is so great to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and that you found our location to be convenient to many outdoor activities. Please visit us in the summer and explore the Bothell area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.