Contact Us  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell,  WA  98011  USA
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

http://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Bothell
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bothell Hotel Bothell, WA Accommodations King Room in Bothell Bothell Hotel with Spacious Guest Rooms Relax Inside Bothell Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Lobby I like the inward-facing rooms
The Country Inn ducks!
Nice place to soak in the sun... when it's out! :)
FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Katharine M
    Lewiston, ID, United States
    “Clean, but needs updated”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was very clean, but this hotel needs a facelift. It is old and carpets/wallpaper/paint is dated and worn. The breakfast was rated very high in other reviews, but we did not feel it was exceptional at all. I would call it basic.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. This is always helpful so that we can make improvement but also continue doing things we are doing the same way. We are pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be clean, but we apologize the breakfast did not quite hit the mark as it have for others you have read about. Please visit us again in the future.
  • RangerRonW
    Portland, Oregon
    “Friendly staff, nice breakfast, sad interior and exterior”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am glad I did not pay the regular room rate of $130 for this hotel. I went through priceline.com and bid on the room for $65+$15 in taxes. Even for that price when I was told that this was a 3 star hotel I was sorely dissapointed by the looks of the exterior as well as the sad state inside. Overall the inside looks nice at first glance but then you notice the little things like bad finishing work on the paint and wallpaper as well as the outside looking very dirty on the walls. It looks as if the interior was renovated a while ago or if they rushed the renovation and skipped the details. The location is very safe. I was in town for quick business and I used to live just down the street from this place.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the feedback. It is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast.
  • Jamie M
    Tualatin, United States
    “Home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really like this hotel for it's convenient location, close to the freeway. There are restaurants and coffee within walking distance of the hotel, all level, and even a greenway to walk if you want some additional scenery. The happy hour in the lounge provides stimulating conversations, pretty good beer, and wonderful food. I've only visited in the late fall and winter months so have not had the change to use the outdoor amenities but they look very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for the excellent review. We really appreciate your feedback. We are so glad that you found the rooms to be spacious and clean and our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope you are able to visit us in the summer and enjoy our outdoor pool and garden patio! See you soon.
  • jaelynnes
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    clean, quiet room, great complementary breakfast, tasty hot coffee, pleasant efficient staff. Front desk staff helped us locate a shop in Bothell and shared pleasantries with us The pool was not available, but it was cool out.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be clean, quiet and comfortable, and our staff to be efficient and friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Robert D
    Nanaimo, Canada
    “Hockey Tournament Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed as part of a group (hockey team and families) over Valentines Day. Great for groups, fantastic breakfast included (sausages, scrambled eggs, hash browned potatoes, waffles, juices, cereals, yogurts, and fresh fruit). Kids loved the hot tub after their games. Staff was very helpful in requests ans sharing info on local amenities and restaurants nearby. Easy access to the highway too.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and your team. We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable during the stay and enjoyed the amenities. We will see you at the next tournament! Thanks again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.