Contact Us  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell,  WA  98011  USA
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

http://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bothell Hotel Bothell, WA Accommodations King Room in Bothell Bothell Hotel with Spacious Guest Rooms Relax Inside Bothell Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Lobby Breakfast Room I like the inward-facing rooms
The Country Inn ducks!
Nice place to soak in the sun... when it's out! :)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Keith J
    Dallas, United States
    “Clean Older Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is older, but the room was very clean and comfortable. They were in the middle of some renovations, but it did not affect our stay. It was very quiet. The breakfast area was hopping and so were the staff. Food was hot and stocked. Cleanliness is an A+. Pricey. $$$
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Douglas C
    Bothell, United States
    “Average hotel with above-average cost.”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not much to complain about, except the parking and the room rate; this is in the middle of nowhere and it was $230 per night? Meh. I'd stay again, but not for that rate. Also, if you want parking, make sure you get there early. Apparently, they share the lot with some business that has a bunch of the spaces reserved.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Daphne S L
    Tricities WA, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Bothell”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at Country Inn on the 14th and 15th of July.The room was VERY unclean. I had been traveling for a week straight and honestly was so exhausted I didn’t want to take the time to go and complain. One would hope that when you check into a room that you wouldn’t have to contact management and complain right after check in. It was not a pleasant experience. The bathroom light plate was very visibly dirty, the lotion was almost empty which means it was used, the washcloth was dirty, the floors had not been vacuumed, the bedspread also had dirty stains, there was hair and dirt on the Kleenex box, there was what looked like underarm deodorant on the couch, and the room smelt bad. There was an extremely loud noise coming from the bathroom of this room and it was very annoying during the night. This is probably one of the WORST experiences I have had at a hotel, and I travel a lot.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you very much for sharing this feedback with us. Service and cleanliness are our top priorities.
  • Robert M
    South Burlingto
    “Satisfied outside Seattle”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed four nights for family wedding. Was so impressed with the staff and facilities, we cancelled Seattle hotel and stayed 2 more nights, making the drive to Seattle both days. Fantastic breakfast for non-chef, close to Boeing and easy ride to Seattle.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled that the quality of our staff and facilities brought you back to our hotel for another two nights. Thanks again.
  • Michael D
    Vancouver, United States
    “Great Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very friendly hotel that exceeds expectations. The staff is very friendly with a great bar tender. The food for dinner at the bar is very good. This hotel is a very good values with a commitment to customer service. This is a feel at home hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 stars Mike. We appreciate your positive feedback and we will continue to do what we do best...take care of our amazing guests! We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.