Contact Us  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell,  WA  98011  USA
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

http://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 261 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Bothell
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bothell Hotel Bothell, WA Accommodations King Room in Bothell Bothell Hotel with Spacious Guest Rooms Relax Inside Bothell Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Lobby Breakfast Room I like the inward-facing rooms
The Country Inn ducks!
Nice place to soak in the sun... when it's out! :)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John G
    Portland, United States
    “Great bang for buck”
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very nice hotel with large rooms and comfortable beds. Quite hotel that has good food, nice bar are and better than average TV, Internet, Pool, Hot Tub and Workout centers. Nice staff that is easy to work with.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for the fabulous review! It is wonderful to hear that you found the hotel staff easy to work with and that the hotel offered you spacious rooms and comfort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the food and atmosphere as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • 455maryo
    “Excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed here to attend a nearby conference and were very happy with the hotel, its location and all amenities. Comfy bed, clean room, excellent breakfast. We would happily stay here again. We also enjoyed a nearby Italian restaurant (Grazie).
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us while attending a Conference. We are pleased to hear that the hotel provided you with a convenient location, clean rooms and great amenities. Please visit us again soon.
  • Michael D
    Vancouver, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn & Suites is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly. The location is very convenient. The food is good. And the rooms are clean and quiet. This is a wonderful welcoming hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you Mike for your wonderful review of the hotel and our staff. We value you very much as a special guest and always look forward to your visits. See you soon.
  • Gimpy36
    Big Flats, New York
    “Home Away from Home”
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel about twice a year for 16 years. We originally chose this hotel for it's location near where our family lives (Bothell). It has become our home-away-from-home as we continue to return here trip after trip. Why? Three main reasons: it's a good value for the money; the staff has always been the best - friendly and helpful; the location near the Woodenville Wine area (and our family of course) is very convenient .
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your loyalty throughout the years and it is truly a pleasure to have you with us year after year. We are pleased to know that you enjoy our friendly staff, find our hotel to be of great value, and that you enjoy convenient location close to family, and Woodinville Wine Country. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.