Contact Us  
Address:
231 Main Street
Billings  Montana  59105  US
LAT: 45.802908 LONG: -108.4774
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (406) 245-9995 Fax: +1 (406) 294-9999

Email:
cx_bimt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT

http://www.countryinns.com/billings-hotel-mt-59105/mtbillin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 50 hotels in Billings
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    189
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Billings Hotel Billings Hotelís Lobby Hotel Suite in Billings, MT Billings Hotel Rooms Whirlpool Suite in Billings
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Billings ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Billings GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Billings Whirlpool Suite CountryInn&Suites Billings Suite CountryInn&Suites Billings Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Teresa C
    Circle, United States
    “didnt get what we paid for”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Didnt' get the correct room that we reserved. Room we were moved to smelled horrible plus on check out we found dirty clothes from previous guest in the dresser. I wonder if the room was even cleaned. We actually had two rooms - exactly the same but charged different prices.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Billings, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Please contact me directly at 406-245-9995 Michelle Breitwiser, GM
  • Donna B
    Ashland, United States
    “Rewards”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I did not get my rewards points for this stay or my previous one, other than that I would recommend staying here. Conveniant location to the airport. The business center could use a little more privacy as it is in the lobby of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Billings, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Points can take up to a week to show up in your account so, if they are still not there please contact Club Carlson at 888 288 8889. Michelle Breitwiser, GM
  • LAVEDA K
    Durango, CO, United States
    “Our Stay in Billings, MT”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very satisfied with our stay at the Country Inns and Suites. Employees very nice and helpful, rooms very clean and comfortable and full breakfast was good! We would truly recommend you consider staying at this Country Inn and Suites in Billings, MT
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard D
    laurel, United States
    “Great get-away”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was a great locations for my wife and I to get away for a night. Good locatin, easy to get to, and friendly staff. Very clean rooms. We were in a room with a jacuzzi tub, only negative experience, the vending machines were right outside our door, so we were up most of the night as people were not very quiet while visiting while making thei purchases.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.