Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 Main Street
Billings  Montana  59105  US
LAT: 45.802908 LONG: -108.4774
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (406) 245-9995 Fax: +1 (406) 294-9999

Email:
cx_bimt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT

http://www.countryinns.com/billings-hotel-mt-59105/mtbillin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    233
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Billings Hotel Billings Hotelís Lobby Hotel Suite in Billings, MT Billings Hotel Rooms Whirlpool Suite in Billings
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Absolutely lovely suites Beautiful and curbside does not do justice floor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Emily P
    Big Timber, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Billings, MT”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is always clean and the staff is always there to help in any way shape or form! I have stayed here a few times and never had a terrible experience! Their breakfast is absolutely wonderful too! They also will provide you with to go plates in-case you are on the run!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We use these to fine tune our operations so next time we can exceed your expectations. Michelle Breitwiser, GM
  • George F
    Lewistown, United States
    “unresponsive staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Noisy, indifferent staff. Our intent was to stay overnight in Billings Montana and wake rested for an early morning flight. We had requested an upper floor in a quiet location away from main street. We were instead placed on the second floor. at check-in we again asked if we had been located in a quiet part of the hotel. The clerk confirmed that we had. We were treated to a cacophony of stomping running, stomping and door slamming. When the front desk staff was informed the issue went unresolved. When notified in person for the second time no effort was made to relocate us to a quieter location. Terrible service, horrible nights sleep stay away if you value a good nights sleep.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. Please contact the General Manager at 406-245-9995 to discuss. Michelle Breitwiser, GM
  • Gerald P
    Miles City, United States
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel approximately 20 times a year. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful the few times that I have had a minor issue with either my room, the internet or my reservation. The rooms are clean, large and comfortable with little niceties such as chocolates on the pillows. It is conveniently located by the airport, Rimrock Arena and the Metra park. It makes is simple to access these major points of Billings. It is also close to major shopping areas so finding things to do is easy.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We use these to fine tune our operations so next time we can exceed your expectations. Michelle Breitwiser, GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.