Contact Us  
Address:
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville  Illinois  60106  US
LAT: 41.931936 LONG: -87.92517
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 279-0100 Fax: +1 (630) 279-0111

Email:
cx_ohrs@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/bensenville-hotel-il-60106/ilohasou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bensenville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near O'Hare Airport Welcoming Lobby in Chicago Chicago O'Hare Hotel King Studio Suite Chicago Area Hotel's One-bedroom Suite Chicago, IL Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
6 CountryInn&Suites OHare South  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites OHare South  Pool Beneville, Il at sunset (abandoned golf course) Random pole greeting me in the room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Natalja R
    Narva, Estonia
    “Recommended!”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice rooms, friendly staff and good location (close to Ice Edge Arena). Swimming pool and fitnes room are welcome. Very good supermarket (1.6 mile) is close to hotel. I have been here almost for three weeks and liked it. I do recomment it!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U2774ERmichaelk
    “Clean, comfortable, friendly”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great place to stay when we needed to be in the O'hare area. The price was right, the rooms were clean, with comfortable beds, and the staff was friendly and helpful. There were a lot of dining choices nearby, and the property is set back off the main road, so that it was more peaceful than other O'Hare area hotels. I wish the pool was a little larger, and the pool chairs more comfortable, but we would definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jonathan B
    Jonesborough, United States
    “Nice for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel met the needs of mine and my son during our stay in Chicago. The hotel was very clean and friendly. Not a bad drive to the city and close enough to restaraunts and stores in the area. Not bad for the the price.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christian G
    Chicago O'hare, United States
    “Poor Representation”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I first used this hotel in the Spring of 2015 in San Diego, CA and the experience was amazing. I recently took a trip to Chicago, Il and was very disappointed by the service and the conditions of the rooms there. Now I have to think twice about trying this company again in the future.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare South, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2015
    I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Lupe Villegas
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.