Contact Us  
Address:
1435 Handlir Drive
Bel Air  MD  21015  USA
LAT: 39.481525 LONG: -76.25223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 297-9444 Fax: +1 (410) 297-8866

Email:
cx_rivr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bel Air East at I-95 Riverside (Aberdeen), MD

http://www.countryinns.com/bel-air-hotel-md-21015/mdrivers

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Bel Air
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Bel Air, Maryland Aberdeen, MD Hotels Bel Air Hotel's Dining Area Bel Air, Maryland Hotel with Pool Hotel's Business Center in Bel Air, MD
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites BelAirEast ExteriorDay Bedding Free breakfast is served here, waffle machine on the left. Lobby, stairs lead to 2nd floor Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gene E M
    Columbia PA, United States
    “clean and convenient”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Breakfast was included, comfortable and clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds, television channel selection was family friendly, room included all I look for: internet, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, iron in room and sufficient hangers, good lighting, strictly non-smoking as requested, we recieved helpful directions at desk.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Truly thankful to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and will be staying with us again. We are looking forward to your next visit.
  • Peggy H
    Haines City, Florida
    “Friendly Country Inn and Suites!”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn and Suites on Handlir Drive in Bel Air, MD provides a warm and welcoming atmosphere where guest comfort and service is a top priority. The breakfast buffet is tasty and varied each day...plus it has a friendly and efficient staff. We were always greeted by the front desk staff who were courteous and helpful. It's a pleasure to stay at the Country Inn and Suites!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Truly rewarding to ready your review. I am thrilled that you stay with us and will be visiting again.
  • Steve B
    Belair East, United States
    “Great accommodations and service for the price”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love the hotel and will absolutely stay there again if I need a hotel in this area of Maryland. Comfortable bed, as always. I have stayed at numerous Country Inn and Suites. They are all good, but this is one of the best overall.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2015
    I thank you kindly for the gracious remarks and hope to see you here on your next trip.
  • Marcia D
    Beaufort, South Carolina
    “Country Inns Like Home”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We travel home to Boston several times a year and always use Country Inns. We belong to the Club to gain points and get to use them towards a free hotel or partial free night. Staff is friendly, hotels are clean, breakfast is fine. A good choice of a night on the road for us.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2015
    And I hope you always come back. Thank you for choosing us.
  • Sheila M H
    Belcamp, United States
    “Good Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and smelled fresh. The internet Wi-Fi was in good order. I stay here regularly and would recommend to both the business and leisure traveler. The location is good for attractions in Maryland, Pennsylvania and Washington, DC
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2015
    So very pleased to read your notes. Thank you for staying and thank you for taking the time taken to share.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.