Contact Us  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

http://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 188 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
Traveler Photos
Meeting Room Game Room Breakfast Room Guest Room Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Margo W
    Bedford, United States
    “I loved this hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Large, clean rooms, very comfortable. We had a microwave and refrigerator and a small 2-cup coffee maker (I did not use it though) Breakfast was far better than any other hotel's Continental breakfast much more than coffee and pastries. Delicious!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • leariecn
    “Simply wonderful”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would readily return to this hotel due to the professionalism and ethic of care that was exhibited to me and my fiancé. Thank you to Anthony at the front desk once again. He made our stay very comfortable
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff namely, Anthony for exemplary work.
  • Derek S
    Bedford, United States
    “Don't waste your time”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is aweful. Property itself is O.K. at best, but staff is rude and lazy. GM and Operations manager are rude to guests and allow other staff members are allowed and in fact encouraged to treat guest poorly. Never have I had such a bad experience at a hotel
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
  • Kim K
    Ossipee, NH, United States
    “Overall OUTSTANDING”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From cookie at check in to driving out of driveway an overall amazing choice of venue and overall amazing customer service and cleanliness. Just outstanding and can't say enough positive. Would consider moving in !!! More than impressed and can't wait to have another event in the area. Event was held at venue down the road and CI&S made my event a success even at another venue due to their service and knowledge.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our cleanliness, services, and amenities. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.