Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

http://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    181
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
Traveler Photos
Dining room with tv. Arcade with some vintage video games to play. Egg patties, sausage patties and hash browns for a hot breakfast. Juices and assorted pastries for breakfast. Longer breakfast hours than some other hotels.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David L
    bedford, United States
    “easy”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    clean, quick, and easy. priced reasonably. friendly staff that wasnt over the top upon check-in or check out. no complaints. looking forward to booking here again in the future. will be my go to spot when staying around the manchester area.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Mark D
    Evansville, United States
    “Clean, COMFORTABLE and friendly!”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the best I have slept in years. I ordered the same mattress set up! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was better than your usual hot breakfast. I know where I will stay if I am even in NH again! Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Mark D, Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to tell us what a wonderful impression our staff made with their efforts to make you feel comfortable. I hope that your next stay with us will be worthy of another 5 star rating!
  • Christine H
    Westbrook, United States
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had the opportunity to stay 3 nights here on business and found the hotel met all my needs well. Pleasant staff, a comfortable bed and pillows. Delicious and convenient complimentary breakfast in hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Christine H, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • Michele M
    Lowell, United States
    “Hotel is fine, staff is rude and unwelcoming”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The two women that checked me in were rude and did not make me feel comfortable checking in. I travel for business and stay in hotels over 100 nights a year and this was one of the worst displays of customer service I've had. I dealt with each woman on completely separate issues/ check ins and they both had the same poor attitude.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Michele M, I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our customer service. Our staff is held to a high standard of hospitality and I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies if you were not greeted with a smile with every communication. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.