Contact Us  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

http://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
Traveler Photos
Suite Exterior Suite Guest Room Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert Y
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    “Recommended”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I strongly reccomend this hotel. Everything just feels right - from the reception to the pool to the people. I felt taken care of and had a very good feeling - I would definitely return if I was in the region. Country Inns seems to have found the sweet spot.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • barbara1973
    Maryland
    “Immaculate, lovely, decent breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were pleasantly surprised by the lovely surroundings and extremely professional staff at this very reasonably priced hotel. We were not staying here for airport access so we loved the quiet location and pretty grounds. The room was large and immaculate! The breakfast was varied and had hot items which, unfortunately, were not hot - but we were still pleased with the numerous choices. A wonderful reasonable choice for the Manchester NH area!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 609latiae
    “Great experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was in town for my brother's wedding and this was the perfect hotel for our family. Clean, friendly staff, great location. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, even the view was excellent. The staff was one of the friendliest I've ever encountered.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Roger J
    Brossard, Canada
    “Great value for price. Would go back”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean place. Very comfortable. Pool until midnight. Well located. 45 minutes to Boston, 15 minutes to Merrimack Outlets and other shopping areas. Many restaurants within 15 minutes. Nice included breakfast. Great staff. Sandra at the front desk is a sweetheart.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for exemplary work
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.