Contact Us  
Address:
2120 Harper Road
Beckley  WV  25801  USA
LAT: 37.797413 LONG: -81.22086
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (304) 252-5100 Fax: +1 (304) 252-3135

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, WV

http://www.countryinns.com/beckley-hotel-wv-25801/wvbeck

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Beckley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    197
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    120
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Beckley Country Inn & Suites Beckley, WV Beckley Accommodation Beckley, West Virginia Hotel's Lobby Beckley Hotel's Guest Room
Traveler Photos
Coal Mine Wifi Vineyards Vineyards2 Zach Johnson Golf

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Linda H
    Roanoke, United States
    “Very happy with our stay”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a very nice hotel. The room we stayed in was a King Suite and we had lots of room. We really liked the porches at the entry way. They were covered and had rocking chairs that you can sit while just relaxing. The pool is also indoor/outdoor which is pretty nice. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for the five star review of the hotel. This is a big deal to us, it shows that the hard work from the staff is noticed. I will pass on your kind words at our next employee luncheon. Again, thank you for the review and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Jerry Smith General Manager
  • Kevin G
    Chicago, United States
    “Great room”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very spacious suite. Our family of five was all happy with the room and the overall experience of the hotel. We all loved the warm cookies on a daily basis. We also appreciated fruit, water bottles, and granola bars set out to take for the day.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Wow, two five star reviews on a Thursday, thank you for making my day! The staff is great at this hotel, they truly go above and beyond in the pursuit of memorable hospitality. I will pass on your kind words, they will be pleased. Again, thank you for staying, we do hope to serve you soon! Safe travels, Jerry Smith General Manager
  • susanmK2212QM
    “Good hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable beds, clean room, nice bathroom, off highway but we were traveling-so convenient, around good restaurants, great pool--indoors then swim under to outside pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, pet friendly, check-in via phone then completed upon arrival
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Thank you for the positive review of the hotel. The staff works hard to maintain this property, I will pass on your kind words to the team. Again, thank you for staying, we do hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Jerry Smith General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.