Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
Traveler Photos
Conference Center Double Queen Bedroom Double Queen Bedroom King Suite Standard King Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gizmo1881
    Bedford
    “Small rooms but clean”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Double queen room was tiny but clean. Shower head was new but just about worthless (water saving type). Hot breakfast was provided and good. Nice place for an overnight stay, but too small for an extended stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Gizmo1881: Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our facility, I greatly appreciate it. I sincerely apologize to you in regards to the shower head in your room. I will bring this to my General Manager's attention. We are currently updating our facility and I will be sure that she consider's this in our facilities plans. For you future travels, if you need to stay for an extended time please feel free to contact me as I would love to do my best to accommodate you in one of our suites, which will provide more room and comfort. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to our area. Safe Travels, Shekira K.
  • Lyndsey T
    Salem, United States
    “Ok Hotel, Excellent Staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall I thought the value of the room didn't match what I paid. I think closer to the mall is a nicer area with some more updated hotels. We checked in at 3:30 and the housekeeper was still in our room so that was kind of a bummer. She was extremely apologetic and still took her time to make sure the room was cleaned appropriately. It was just an average stay and nothing "wowed" me about the hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Lyndsey T. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our facility. I sincerely apologize to you in regards to the inconvenience that you and your family had encountered during your check in process. Please know, that I have addressed this issue with our team and we are working diligently to ensure that a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you for bringing it to my attention as it has given me the opportunity to take corrective actions to better enhance our guest experience. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future upon your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Shekira K.
  • Judy S
    Cleveland, United States
    “Fantastic Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Absolutely wonderful stay at this location. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Aditya, Connie and Nicole were exceptional and did everything they could to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Even gave us places to go, things to see. We felt like family. Can't say enough about how wonderful they are!! Would highly recommend this location
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2016
    Dear Judy S. Thank you for taking the time in sharing your most recent experience with us, I greatly appreciate it. I am thrilled to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay and felt very welcome! Our entire staff here strives to provide a Caring, Comfortable, and Consistent environment for all of our guests! On behalf of the entire Country Inn and Suites, Fairborn South staff, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family again when your future travels bring you back to the Dayton Area. Safe Travels, Shekira K.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.