Contact Us  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 109 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
Traveler Photos
Rooms Layout Microwave and Frig- Room 219 Clean bathroom- Room 219 Seating area with second TV-room 219 Conference Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Emmanuel W
    Cleveland, United States
    “Outstanding”
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Outstanding! This hotel is always the first one that I check for availability when I visit the Cedarville or Dayton area. The rooms are clean, the food is good. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. The Manager's customer service is above and beyond the best. Thanks to Nila Patel she really make you feel like she cares about how you are enjoying your stay there.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kanssas T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2015
    We are pleased to read your comments shared here on TripAdvisor. It is great that you find our hotel consistently good and that you keep returning. I will ensure that Nila receives a copy of your note.
  • marynD5089VX
    “Romantic Valentine's Getawat”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall the hotel is excellent. They are undergoing some upgrades, but you are not affected by them. The staff is amazing and very helpful. Only issue was I asked a specific type of wine and did not receive it.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kanssas T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2015
    We are pleased to read your comments shared here on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stays.
  • Ron M
    Clemmons, North Carolina
    “Excellent visit!”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I could copy and paste almost every review that I have ever written about Country Inns & Suites. The staff is always very friendly and the thing that is impressive is that most all of them actually act like they enjoy what they do. Most companies have missed this key ingredient. The staff was cordial, the room was situated in a quiet area, and the food was good. It was an excellent stay but we have become accustomed to that at all Country Inns!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kanssas T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    We are pleased to read your comments shared here on TripAdvisor. It is great that you find our hotel consistently good and that you keep returning.
  • Glenn D
    Nicholasville, United States
    “Boy Scouts Invade the County Inn”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We came, we ate, we swam, we even tried to sleep and were very happy with our stay. From check in to check out, they made arrangements for the size of our group and were friendly to our boys. Great place to stay!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kanssas T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for providing us some feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate the kind words and the the four star rating.
  • Joyce C
    Watseka, United States
    “Clean”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The pool and fitness room are decent sized and the equipment works. This is one of the hotel chains that washes the bedspreads!!! The breakfast is nice and so are all of the staff members. It is very close to Wright State University for meetings or seminars and there is a vast array of restaurants on the same street.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kanssas T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide our hotel some feedback on your most recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our hotel, location and the employees. I will ensure that a copy is posted for our staff to see.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.