Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 228 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
Traveler Photos
Cafeteria Cafeteria Banheiro Quarto Quarto

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David W
    Lansing, United States
    “Our favorite place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is wonderful, everyone is friendly. The rooms and the hotel are very clean. The price is just right. We had a Great time. The only thing that was missing was the hot tub. I would tell all of my friends and family to use this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear David W. Thank you for sharing your most recent experience at our facility, we greatly appreciate it. I am thrilled to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay wit us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to the Dayton Area. Safe Travels, Shekira K. Front Desk Manager
  • Wayne M
    Oregon, OH, United States
    “Cold Pool”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Paid extra for the express purpose of having a 'heated' indoor pool. Pool was too cold the entire 3 day visit to enjoy. Asked repeatedly to have it turned up a bit. Breakfast was great, however. Room comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Wayne M. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your most recent experience at our facility. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Country Inn and Suites, I sincerely apologize to you in regards to the indoor heated pool issue you have mentioned above. I have discussed this with all of our staff members and we will work diligently to ensure that a similar situation does not occur in the future. Thank you for your feedback; we will use it to fine tune our facility and enhance our customer experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to the Dayton area in hopes that you will give a chance to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Shekira K. Front Desk Manager
  • Amanda B
    Springfield, United States
    “Peaceful family getaway”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We wanted to just have a small getaway with our children for the night so we decided to have a sleepover at your hotel. It was awesome! The kids had a blast playing in the pool and the breakfast in the morning was fabulous!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Amanda B. Thank you for writing a review about your most recent experience at our facility. We are thrilled to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and was able to take advantage of our indoor heated pool. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to the Dayton area! Safe Travels, Shekira K.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.