Contact Us  
Address:
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort  SC  29906  US
LAT: 32.439516 LONG: -80.70731
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 379-4000 Fax: +1 (843) 379-4020

Email:
cx_beaw@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/beaufort-hotel-sc-29906/scbeauwe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 284 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 15 hotels in Beaufort

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Beaufort, SC Hotel Amenities Hotel in Beaufort with Breakfast Hotel in Beaufort with Fitness Center Beaufort, SC Accommodations Studio Suites in Beaufort
Traveler Photos
Guest Room CountryInn&Suites Beaufort ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Beaufort GuestroomKing CountryInn&Suites Beaufort Suite CountryInn&Suites Beaufort Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert W
    Norwich, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Beaufort SC”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Reasonably priced, complimentary hot breakfast, clean rooms, complimentary fresh baked cookies each night, and a staff that is very friendly and helpful. This hotel was only about 25 minutes from Parris Island where the Marines graduate from boot camp and only about 20 minutes from Hunter Island State Park where the beaches along the ocean are beautiful.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melvin E
    Silver Springs, United States
    “The Perfect Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have never been more pleased with anywhere else we have stayed. We would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was very pleasant and polite. Cleanliness overall, and the best breakfast ever!!! Breakfast beat out all the continental versions. Where else can you get waffles or biscuits and gravy?
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear Melvin, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I am extremely please that you were happy with the overall service and amenities offered. Our stay goes the extra mile for our guests. I will be sure to let them know how pleased you were with our hotel. Please come and visit us again whenever you're traveling to beautiful Beaufort by the bay. Rod Miller General Manager
  • William C
    Fernandina Beac
    “Nice place”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    friendly personal and helpful staff. room had a problem with dripping from the bathtub, and the refrigerator creaked all night but all in all it was a nice room. Bedding could be different, like the use of a duvets instead of blankets, no dogs, no smoking. Breakfast was good. It was an all round nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear William, Thank you for provide feedback on your recent stay. I happy that you enjoyed your stay despite the issues with the equipment in your room. We will be sure to follow up on your suggestions ASAP. I hope that you come visit us again whenever you visit beautiful Beaufort by the bay. Rod Miller General Manager
  • Latreece D
    Beaufort, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were very friendly my family and I felt welcomed......Great Breakfast!!! We enjoyed using the swimming pool and fitness center. my children really enjoyed their stay as well!!! Our Visit was Awesome..!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear Latreece, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with. I am happy that you enjoyed the overall service and amenities offered. We try our best to go the extra mile for our guests. Please come and stay with us again whenever your travel brings you by beautiful Beaufort by the bay. Rod Miller General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.