Contact Us  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  USA
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 342 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Annapolis, Maryland Hotel Annapolis Hotel Lobby Annapolis Hotel Rooms Annapolis Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Whirlpool Suite in Annapolis
Traveler Photos
Exterior Night front of hotel night view of hotel Main entrance to hotel main lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Christopher F
    quinton, United States
    “Great deal”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice staff, clean rooms and pool/exercise room. Convenient to the Edgewater area. Free breakfast is nice. Has the basic fruit waffles, juice cereal etc. Not bad for a free breakfast. Would stay here again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ann C
    Baltimre, United States
    “MLK weekend”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great value for the $. In room jacuzzi, fireplace, fridge for the wine and leftovers, and a microwave. Minutes away from shopping, great dining and attractions. Friendly staff, comfy bed, what more could you ask for. We WILL be back in the spring.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! It is truly rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with our amenities, convenient location, hospitality and services. We are so glad you do see it as a great value for your money and that you do intend to return. We can't wait to see you again!
  • D. C
    San Antonio, Texas
    “great stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good free breakfast and free internet and free parking. Heater not working was quickly addressed with the night maintenance person coming in and replacing the heating element. Good location for getting to Annapolis area, and not far from the Baltimore airport
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2015
    It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.