Contact Us  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  USA
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 368 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    158
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Annapolis, Maryland Hotel Annapolis Hotel Lobby Annapolis Hotel Rooms Annapolis Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Whirlpool Suite in Annapolis
Traveler Photos
Exterior Night This guy was plowing the parking lot with a Subaru Outback.  It was great to watch! front of hotel night view of hotel Main entrance to hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bruce M
    woodbury heights, United States
    “our trip to annapolis”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a wonderful time visiting the city. I would recommend staying at this hotel. You should not have a minimum amount of characters when someone is writing a review . they should be allow to write as little or as much as they would like. we had fun and like the hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We are sorry about the minimum amount of characters in writing a review though. We look forward to serving you again and we hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
  • Chris L
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The overall stay was ok. The only complaint I have is the construction going on behind the hotel. Make sure you request a room facing the road. Some days I heard construction noises from 8am till around 10pm. I had to turn on the air conditioner fan to drown out the constant beeping noise of the bulldozers backing up. Without the noise the stay would have been perfect. The hotel staff was friendly, the breakfast was worth getting, and room service was on top of daily cleanings. I would recommend if the construction was complete.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    I'm happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, though I am sorry about the construction that was going on behind our hotel during your stay. We hope you'll return for a more peaceful and satisfying stay.
  • David P
    Westminster, Maryland
    “Perfect Location”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful stay, perfect location, hospitable staff, highly recommend! Easy access to Route 50 and everything in the Annapolis area. Plus we needed to get over the Bay Bridge and that was easy too. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Enjoyed the large assortment of items at breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.