Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  USA
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 513 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    236
  • Very Good
    173
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Annapolis, Maryland Hotel Annapolis Hotel Lobby Annapolis Hotel Rooms Annapolis Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Whirlpool Suite in Annapolis
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jennifer D
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great place to be in a blizzard”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The employees were polite and courteous despite the stressors of the storm. Very helpful, helped shovel customers' cars out. Only downside was the lack of room service, but there is a grocery store across the street.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for the compliment with our staff and to let us know that they're doing a great job. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • Shannon M
    Pasadena, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy and comfortable staying at this hotel. Bed was comfortable, staff very nice. Clean room. Breakfast was yummy. I really enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub and fireplace in the room. Also having a DVD to watch movies was a plus.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
  • Christina M
    annapolis, United States
    “Amazing Staff and Very Clean”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful clean and well maintained hotel, with outstanding guest services. The staff were wonderful and worked overtime to ensure everybody was safe and well taken care of during our winter storm that stranded the staff as well. They were gracious to my pups and myself, even digging my car out of the 30 inch snow
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you for this review. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • 331katiee
    “Exceeds Expectations!”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has the friendliest staff, is really clean and great cookies at the front desk. I love the "country" ambiance and cozy feel of the hotel. Convenient to everything. Great value. I travel alot and look for places where I can feel comfortable and they know me. This is such a place.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!
  • Tom L
    Coastal Carolinas, United States
    “clean, comfortable, friendly”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was a great place to stay overnight for a quick getaway. It was located closest to the Mall and Parole, but the drive to downtown Annapolis and Eastport is not far. This hotel provides coffee, tea, and cookies to guests in the lobby. A free breakfast is offered in a comfortable dining area, with both hot and cold food options. There is a pool and hot tub, which was hot and steamy -- perfect for relaxing our road weary bodies. And the bed was great.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.