Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  USA
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 546 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Annapolis, Maryland Hotel Annapolis Hotel Lobby Annapolis Hotel Rooms Annapolis Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Whirlpool Suite in Annapolis
Traveler Photos
King Suite bedroom Make-your-own Yogurt Parfait Hot coffee in the lobby Fresh baked cookies King Suite bedoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark M
    New Philadelphia, United States
    “Clean and Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is friendly, The rooms are clean. Everyone greets you with a smile and the breakfast is very good. This was our 5th stay and I'd say each is better then the previous. We feel welcome each and every time we stay. I would not stay anyplace else while visiting Annapolis.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We are all looking forward to your next visit.
  • George L
    Fairfax, United States
    “Great value for money”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always had good experience whenever I stayed at a Country Inn facility. This is no different. As always, they provide good food, clean room, and all around convenience. I would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2016
    Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • Sandra R
    Fallbrook, United States
    “Value, Cleanliness, Accessible, Loved my stay!”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel staff was friendly, housekeeping did a phenomenal job of maintaining my room, nice spread for breakfast, accessible room was spacious with roll in shower - nice and very clean. Quiet and enjoyed the fact that the bedroom had a door to shut it off from the living room area in the suite. Microwave worked well as did the refrigerator, all appliances very clean.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • Valentina B
    North White Plains, United States
    “Country Inn - excellent choice”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful stay at this inn. Staff is very polite and helpful, rooms were neat and clean. I would definitely stay here again with my family. Kids loved the free breakfast, they got to make their own waffles. Nice selection of eggs, potatoes, and sausage patties - were all good. Shopping just down the block.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you and your kids enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.