Contact Us  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  USA
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 338 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Annapolis, Maryland Hotel Annapolis Hotel Lobby Annapolis Hotel Rooms Annapolis Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Whirlpool Suite in Annapolis
Traveler Photos
Exterior Night front of hotel night view of hotel Main entrance to hotel main lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ann C
    Baltimre, United States
    “MLK weekend”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great value for the $. In room jacuzzi, fireplace, fridge for the wine and leftovers, and a microwave. Minutes away from shopping, great dining and attractions. Friendly staff, comfy bed, what more could you ask for. We WILL be back in the spring.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! It is truly rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with our amenities, convenient location, hospitality and services. We are so glad you do see it as a great value for your money and that you do intend to return. We can't wait to see you again!
  • D. C
    San Antonio, Texas
    “great stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good free breakfast and free internet and free parking. Heater not working was quickly addressed with the night maintenance person coming in and replacing the heating element. Good location for getting to Annapolis area, and not far from the Baltimore airport
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2015
    It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
  • Jacob S
    Bear Delaware, United States
    “The only place worth staying”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best in all categories for everyone concerned. Top notch stay , better than home as you are comfortable from even the reservation and even more so upon arrival. Its like being in the lap of luxury with friends and family without the associated cares, worry or tension. If you have the opportunity to stay at Country Inns & suites do so. Its a no brainer and no regrets. My stay at the one near the Annapolis mall was a welcomed experience. If you do so say hello to Kay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    I am glad that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and our service to be welcoming. We are excited to share this review with our staff (Kay) who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for exemplary work.
  • FN-Melbourne
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Everything you need close to Annapolis”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has great facilities and staff. Our stay was most enjoyable. Nearby is a wonderful shopping mall and large Safeway. Annapolis is a charming city which is just a few minutes drive away. We were at the hotel in early January but it was warm and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisannapolisgm, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Annapolis, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you really enjoyed our warm and comfortable accommodations and facilities, our staff service and great location. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you so much for sharing your experience!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.