Contact Us  
Address:
116 Interstate Blvd.
Anderson  SC  29621  USA
LAT: 34.575521 LONG: -82.71043
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (864) 622-2200 Fax: +1 (864) 622-2201

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/anderson-hotel-sc-29621/scanders

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 178 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 28 hotels in Anderson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    140
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Anderson, South Carolina Lodging Country Inn & Suites in Anderson, SC Anderson, SC Lodging Anderson Hotel's Lobby Anderson Hotel's Complimentary Breakfast
Traveler Photos
?? ?????????? ? ????????? 25$ Tub wall
Looked
 Stained and dirty The space between door and toilet Bathroom King suite with pull out couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Don H
    China Grove, NC, United States
    “Clean room, great service.”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    One night stay. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. Felt like they appreciated our business. I'm a clean freak and room was very clean and comfortable. Great free breakfast! I will stay here again and would recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Matt W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Thanks Don for the great feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that all of our staff made it possible for you to have a wonderful stay with us. We hope you share your great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • David P
    Anderson, United States
    “A Good Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good Service. Clean Rooms. Easy availability to Interstate. Good Environment. It offers a good value for your money and the amenities are good. Breakfast Bar is a value which can not be overlooked at this premesis.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cara M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Thanks for the feedback, Dave! We are glad to hear that the location of our hotel and all of its amenities best suited your needs. Our breakfast hostesses are awesome and do a great job every morning, and I have shared your experience with them and the rest of our staff. Next time you are in the area, we look forward to having you again!
  • Kathy B
    Columbus, Ohio, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Anderson SC is SWEET!”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family reunion group of 26 room nights was the best accomms I have arranged in 10 yrs of doing it! Staff went out of their way! The cleanest public ares, rooms & grounds ... wlkg distance to many restaurants ... great HOT BREAKFAST! Try iy, you'll like it!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cara M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    Dear Kathy, We are so glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us during your reunion! Our staff works together to make sure that everyone has a memorable experience and we are happy we made a lasting impression on you. We hope that we get to see everyone for next year's reunion and thanks for the positive feedback!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.