Contact Us  
Address:
162 Cusick Rd.
Alcoa  TN  37701  USA
LAT: 35.812389 LONG: -83.98131
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 273-2800 Fax: +1 (865) 273-2801

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/alcoa-hotel-tn-37701/tnknxapt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 141 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Alcoa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Alcoa Accommodation near Knoxville Airport Knoxville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Alcoa, TN Suite Knoxville Airport Knoxville Airport Hotel with Suites
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo CountryInn&Suites KnoxvilleArpt ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites KnoxvilleArpt ExteriorDay Fantastic Restaurant Bill recommend to me. Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • chollagirl
    TucsonArizona
    “There are much better choices next door.”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The front desk is rarely manned so be sure you let them know what time you are checking in or you will wait...and wait.... Poor maintenance, missing grout in tub, mold growing in cracks. Broken ice machine, pool so chlorinated you can't even get in it. Breakfast OK if you make your own waffle or choose oatmeal. Anything else I would pass.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your accommodations. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites By Carlson standards. -Bill Bailey
  • Renee P
    Young America, United States
    “vacation accomodations”
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Would recommend this hotel as it is close to the airport and as we were arriving late, we appreciated they had 24 hour shuttle service and we were picked up in a short amount of time. Rooms and breakfast were as very good as we had expected as it being a Country Inn.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    Thank your for taking the time to submit a review. I am delighted to see that your enoyed your stay and the shuttle service was able to meet your needs. We hope to see you again soon. -Bill Bailey
  • Norman W
    Nashville, United States
    “Time for a renovation”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I really struggle to find anything positive about my one night stay here. The room was obviously not clean, the bedding wasn't clean, and the bathroom was dirty. The ac unit was loud: it rattled all night and smelled very musty. I picked this hotel becuase of the positive reviews here on Trip Advisor, but honestly I had a completely opposite experience. I am cancelling two future reservations becaue of the poor experience I had this past weekend.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. -Bill Bailey
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.