Contact Us  
Address:
162 Cusick Rd.
Alcoa  TN  37701  USA
LAT: 35.812389 LONG: -83.98131
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 273-2800 Fax: +1 (865) 273-2801

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/alcoa-hotel-tn-37701/tnknxapt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Alcoa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Alcoa Accommodation near Knoxville Airport Knoxville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Alcoa, TN Suite Knoxville Airport Knoxville Airport Hotel with Suites
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo CountryInn&Suites KnoxvilleArpt ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites KnoxvilleArpt ExteriorDay Fantastic Restaurant Bill recommend to me. Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Charles R
    Estero, FL, United States
    “Good location and Good value”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at the Country Inn & Suites in Alcoa, TN 8-10 times. Every time I find the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful. The hotel is a good value, consistently being the best priced for similar amenities in the area. It is also conveniently located 2 minutes from the airport.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charles H
    Melbourne, United States
    “Not the Country Inn & Suites I Remember”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The breakfast was terrible. One day the choice was egg like-discs, sausage patties, biscuits, and gravy. The next day the choice was the same but no egg-like discs. When I pointed out that there were no egg-like discs, I was told the options change everyday. That's not changing, that's removing. When we checked in the floor was damp around the coffee table. We thought probably something got spilled there and would dry up. When we returned much later and for the rest of the stay the room was musty. The air conditioner made the usual noises and was loud but on the second night I believe it's fan started to squeak, making sleep impossible so I shut it off. This was during a record heat wave in Knoxville. The toilet must be leaking because it would refill noisily regularly.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. Bill Bailey
  • Hops-in-Ky
    Lexington, Kentucky
    “Country Inns & Suites Review”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have stayed at this hotel several times and they always seem to deliver great quality and service for hotels in this price range (<$100/night). Will definitely stay there again and would recommend to friends and family.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. We are glad you continue to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. -Bill Bailey
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.