Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 223 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
Traveler Photos
bedroom kitchen living room with stained chair lots of hair in bathroom when we checked in free cookies

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mel M
    Bemidji, MN, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk is excellent at welcoming us to the hotel and recognizing us individually as we move thru the hotel during our visit. Rooms are clean, quiet, and seem to have all we need. Breakfast has a variety thqat fits our dietary needs and it is kept fresh. Coffee is always available.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff and amenities. Thanks for your kind comments. We enjoy having guests like yourself stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon! Catherine Reller, Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle, General Manager
  • Jasmine B
    Fulda, United States
    “Guest of the Day”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was the lucky guest who was drawn at the beginning of the day to be Guest of the Day. I was notified during check in. They provided a free upgrade for my room (to a Jacuzzi Suite) and also gave me a treat bag. Loved the royal treatment! Even at check-out I was recognized as the exclusive "Guest of the Day"! Talk about royal treatment!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    We are super thrilled that you enjoyed being our guest of the day!!! It was truly our honor! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. We are glad that you enjoyed your upgrade and gift bag. We invite you to visit us next time your travels bring you back to the area! Catherine Reller, Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle, General Manager
  • Charles M
    Salem, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Cummings Mobility recommended I stat with you. From the time I checked in to the time checked out I was very impressed with the service. I would like to thank the desk help for all she had done for me.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Thanks for taking a minute to rate and review your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Albertville. We are so pleased to see that you had a fantastic experience while you were here. We sincerely appreciate your commendation and praise. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Catherine Reller, Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle, General Manager
  • AshleyRose8489
    Elk River, Minnesota
    “Great stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites in Albertville offered a great room, great service, and great stay! Thank you Country Inn and Suites and staff. We especially had fun in the pool! Breakfast was also delicious. What else can I say?
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2016
    Wow! Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We love to hear what guests have to say after staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Albertville. We hope that you will have a chance to stay with us in the future. Catherine Reller, Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.