Contact Us  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    59
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
Traveler Photos
Exterior bedroom kitchen living room with stained chair lots of hair in bathroom when we checked in

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 277cindyh
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Quiet, clean, helpful and friendly staff. We always enjoy our stay here! We had reserved our room well ahead of time. But when we arrived we just thought we would check if we could upgrade to a jacuzzi suite. The very nice and pleasant gal at the counter said she would be glad to check. There was one available and the upgrade price was worth it. We enjoyed your hotel, your staff, quiet night, and your breakfast. All went smoothly & was a nice relaxing place to be.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen H
    grunthal, Canada
    “Albertville Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at this hotel was very friendly and informative. The rooms were very well kept and the size of the room was impressive as was the size of the bathroom. This was important for 5 female shoppers and all their bags and purchases.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ Albertville, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us! Guest reviews are very important to us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff and our spacious rooms. We hope that you will be back real soon! Safe Travels ~ Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • Sherri H
    Brandon, Mb, Canada
    “Country Inn and Suites Albertville”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I spent two nights here on our way home from Minneapolis. Very convenient location for shopping at Albertville. Lots of good places to dine within walking distance. It's not a brand new hotel, but, the staff is great and it's a very clean facility!! Would stay again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ Albertville, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. Guest reviews are very important to us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here and found our rooms clean, staff friendly and location convenient to the shopping next door at the Albertville Premium Outlets. We are glad to see that you will return! Happy Travels! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • Linda P
    Duluth, United States
    “Clean hotel, wonderful staff.”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly, helpful staff from reservations, check in to check out. Hotel is very very clean!!! Pool area -- 2 and 4 year old loved the wading pool with fountain. Pool area also very clean. Beds comfortable, microwave and frig in room, great stay all around and close to shopping.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ Albertville, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation. We are happy to see that you and your family enjoyed our clean rooms, convenient location, comfortable beds and wonderful pool! We hope to see you back here real soon! Safe Travels!!! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.