Contact Us  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
Traveler Photos
Exterior bedroom kitchen living room with stained chair lots of hair in bathroom when we checked in

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • hosseind659
    “Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN”
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN, is an excellent stay with very courteous, polite and nice staff. Hot complimentary breakfast was also very good. will recommend the hotel to others. The price is reasonable ...
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time and effort to rate and review your recent stay with us. We really enjoy hearing about what our guest have to say. We are glad to you found our staff to be courteous and our complimentary hot breakfast buffet delicious. A recommendation is the best compliment we can receive and we sincerely appreciate yours. Hope to see you back soon! Wishing you safe travels! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • DGH194
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Extended stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our house burnt down and we spent 3 weeks here. The rooms are nice the the staff was very helpful. Could use a little updating and bigger frigs. The internet was fast enough for my son to play online with friends.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff and fast internet. We enjoyed having you and your family here and wish you all the best! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • Neil G
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Relaxing stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Time and time again, while staying in the Country inns in Albertville, I leave feeling relaxed and well rested. The staff an management are always there to assist you, when in need. Well located next to the outlet stores, making your shopping experience a pleasant one.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Wow! Thank you for wonderful comments and continued loyalty. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay once again. Your recommendation and kind words mean so much. We look forward to your return! See you soon! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • Annette W
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Hotel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall the stay was very good it was our 3rd stay at this hotel the only thing I would recommend is that it needs to be updated the decor has stayed the same and we have gone there 3 times in 9 years. Just looking a little worn and dated
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. Thank you for the high marks on location and cleanliness. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back real soon! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.