Contact Us  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 169 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
Traveler Photos
Woman With Shopping Bags CountryInn&Suites Albertville ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Albertville GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Albertville GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suites Albertville Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 473theresac
    “wonderful”
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    this was a great hotel very clean and the staff were very friendly. they had a great breakfast in the morning. The pool is nice. and you can walk to the outlet mall from the hotel to do a little shopping. as you walk into the hotel it is very inviting.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • MrsG1993
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “We will come again!”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A wonderful experience from the time we checked in until the time we left. The staff are exceptional and very friendly. We were most impressed with the breakfast area and the food selection. Great choice of fresh fruit in addition to other breakfast items. "Real dishes" instead of disposable items just made everything taste so much better! Staff were quick to wipe down tables and keep the eating area clean and well stocked. Bed was very comfortable. It was easy to control the temperature and air circulation in the room. No noisy fans going on and off all night.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rhonda U
    luxemburg, United States
    “great stay!!!”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here on our way to lake home in northern MN and also on our way home. Very clean and welcoming. The breakfast is a great plus with children. With the age of our daughters is an excellent stop for shopping. Local good eating places within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a travel review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our clean rooms, complimentary hot breakfast buffet and fabulous shopping next door at the Albertville Premium Outlets. We hope to see you back real soon! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • Scott S
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was exceptionally clean. Pool, hot tub and exercise room were all well maintained and clean. The location was excellent (literally right behind the shopping outlets, and 1/2 hour drive into Minneapolis). The staff was extremely helpful with requests and courteous. Overall a great experience. We'll definately stay again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thanks for your glowing review and recommendation. A recommendation is the best compliment we can receive. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our amenities and convenient location. We look forward to your return! Safe Travels~ Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
  • MIDWESTVIKESFAN
    MIDWEST
    “Awesome customer service!!”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Employees at this hotel are top notch and that's what makes the difference in my book. Will definitely stay here again! Location is awesome if you are a shopper. You can just walk to the stores if you'd like. There's a park right down the street for kids which is very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerALBV, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    WOW! Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our convenient location and staff. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with other travels. We look forward to your return! Kim VanWinkle, General Manager Catherine Reller, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.