Contact Us  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  USA
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Albany
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    33

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Albany, Georgia Albany, GA Hotel's Exterior - Night Albany, GA Hotel Lodging in Albany Albany Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Night Exterior Nasty Mold throughout.....If you like dirty moldy bathrooms this is for you!
The front of the Country Inn & Suites, Albany, GA Suite Double

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Valerie W
    Albany, Ga., United States
    “V. West Opinion”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is very maculate. My stay succeeded all stays at any hotel I've been in. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel and I will definitely be going back in the near future.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for writing a review on trip and the high scores as well !!! Thank you for the comments about our hotel, and our friendly & courteous staff. Thank you for recommending us to everyone and we definitely look forward for you to visit us!! Once again, thank you so much for your time and your business!
  • Ronald W
    Knoxville, United States
    “WONDERFUL STAFF”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was exceptional and was very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. Kudos to the Cleaning staff for a great job. The hotel was very clean and everyone was Super Friendly and spoke to us at every passing. I for sure will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Wow, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write comments on the trip.. we appreciate them. Thank you for your comments on my staff and their services. Kudos to my cleaning staff , yes indeed !! We look forward to your stay again with us soon.
  • Maria L
    Albany, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites - Albany”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice lobby area with complimentary popcorn and cookies at checking. Clean, spacious room with a very nice, updated bathroom. They have a cool policy of sanitizing unused portions of toiletries for sending to those in need in other countries. Bed was very comfortable with good pillows. Friendly front desk staff, good hot breakfast. A great place for a business stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review on the tirp ! We appreciate your comments about our cookies and popcorn, clean, specious updated rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. We also appreicate your comments about our staff and HOT breakfast. Yes indeed it is a great place for a business stay!! Thank you and look forward to see you again soon.
  • Charlotte T
    aLBANY,ga, United States
    “Quality Service and excellent Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have never experienced this type of quality customer service and care. The cleanliness of the facility is just outstanding. The staff is phonomenal and the overall visit is a five star rating. I will always come back to sleep and vacationa or just simply rest and relax. I will recommend my family and friends
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2015
    Wow ! We are so appreciative of your following comments..."I have never experienced this type of quality customer service and care. The cleanliness of the facility is just outstanding. The staff is phonomenal and the overall visit is a five star rating. I will always come back to sleep and vacationa or just simply rest and relax. I will recommend my family and friends" Comments like this makes us want to work even harder to please our guests !! Hope to see you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.