Contact Us  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  USA
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 108 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Albany
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Albany, Georgia Albany, GA Hotel's Exterior - Night Albany, GA Hotel Lodging in Albany Albany Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Night Exterior Nasty Mold throughout.....If you like dirty moldy bathrooms this is for you!
The front of the Country Inn & Suites, Albany, GA Suite Double

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas N
    Lady Lake, Florida
    “Honors day at school and baseball games”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a fairly new hotel we were missing a lamp shade and told there was none available and the hair dryer was broken and not replaced until after the third request. Prior to moving to Florida we had lived in Albany for over 30 years. We know the quality of this hotel when it was built. Its a shame it needs improvement already.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Please accept our apologies for not so pleasant stay at the hotel. I hope my staff was helpful in getting the missing items to your room. I hope you enjoyed the rest of the items in your room and in the hotel. I hope you enjoyed our breakfast and helpfulness of our staff, I hope you enjoyed our location. Hope you come back in visit us again.
  • Jeri L W
    California, United States
    “Comfortable stay at the Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very pleasant, the rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and had various choices, the internet connection was strong, I slept like I was at home. I will definitely stay at the Country Inn & Suites when I travel. I'm looking for my next trip now for August in New Jersey.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    We appreciate you coming to tripadvisor to write a review of our hotel ! Thank you for the comments about our pleasant staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, strong internet connection and most of all you felt right at home !!! I am glad you will stay at Country Inns and Suites when you travel, please "Be Our Guest" is our motto !
  • Katie B. C
    “Survey of stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Your establishment is the only one I will stay in when in Albany Georgia. I am in Albany for sure twice a year. I look forward to my time in your establishment. Each of your employees gives me the reason to return, because they are so pleasant, and your establishment is clean, and close to the mall and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come to tripadvisor and write a review of our hotel and our staff. My staff is the best in Albany GA !!! They try their best to make sure guests' needs are taken care of with a smile, while making sure the establishment is clean. Yes, our location of the hotel is the best. Eatery and shopping is with-in a walking distance. We appreciate your business and love you see you again at our hotel!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.