Contact Us  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  USA
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 135 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 25 hotels in Albany
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Albany, Georgia Albany, GA Hotel's Exterior - Night Albany, GA Hotel Lodging in Albany Albany Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Night Exterior Nasty Mold throughout.....If you like dirty moldy bathrooms this is for you!
The front of the Country Inn & Suites, Albany, GA Suite Double

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carolyn E
    Montgomery, United States
    “Family Gathering”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were from Alabama and wanted a midway point to meet and fellowship with family from Kingsland, Ga and Jesup, Ga. This hotel was a nice location for that!. Roms were clean. Children enjoyed the pool. Pool could have been larger.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Roy S
    Albany,Ga, United States
    “Staying In A Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When you leave your home and go away what do you want? A warm bed, soft pillow and a friendly staff to greet you. well that's what we received when we stayed at the Country inn and suites in Albany, Ga. Of course it was a little more than another Hotel we looked at But if you Go to Mcdonalds you pay less than Long Horn Steak house . You get what you Pay for..
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2015
    Oh you make me hungry... did someone mentioned Steak house..yum...I do like Mcdonald's fries a lot, but I will take the steak house today !! Thank you so much for wonderful words about our hotel, warm bed, soft pillows and most of all friendly staff to greet you to make your stay better. We so much appreciate your business and kind words. Look forward to see you soon.
  • Aronya
    Frederick, MD
    “Always Great!”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love staying here. Front desk is always friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is always good! The pool water used to be much warmer and so did the spa. The only negative is there tends to be a shortage of towels often when we travel here.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2015
    Thank you for coming to trip to write a review. Please accept our apologies for the towels. Its on the weekends with loads of people in the rooms and the pool and we are scratching our heads with what goes on... and they all come back as soon as the weekend of over.... it's just funny story among the hoteliers about the towels... I am so glad that you love staying here at the hotel. My breakfast staff and front desk staff is great, they know the meaning of the hospitality and I am very proud of them making our guests smile and they smile when our guests appreciate their efforts! For that we thank you so much for the review and look forward to see you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.